We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best tapas I ever had”

Restaurante CONBRASSA
Ranked #85 of 900 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Conbrassa is set on the Benidorm sea-front. The food is simply fabulous. We stayed in a hotel nearby, and returned several times to Conbrassa, and never ran out of enticing options on the menu.

Thank Bart_E540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va Bene B, Gerente at Restaurante CONBRASSA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2016

Thanks for your opinión.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Drove to sea front where most of restaurants are fast food burger/pizza and chips NOT this place its class. Good service, wine & food and not too expensive. Nice views of beach and Benidorm also

Thank Graham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va Bene B, Gerente at Restaurante CONBRASSA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2016

we feel happy for your opinión. Thanks so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

fabulous place and fabulous view,even the toilets are class but unfortunately food was disappointing. Steak was not good. For one of the more expensive restaurant in area, you would expect more.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lucyali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va Bene B, Gerente at Restaurante CONBRASSA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2015
Google Translation

Nuestros productos son de primera calidad, no sabemos qué ocurrió con su carne. Si nos vuelve a visitar tenga por seguro que no se volverá a ir decepcionado. Nosotros intentamos solucionar los problemas cuando surgen en el momento. Un saludo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015 via mobile

As a rule, if a restaurant is very busy, it usually means it's good. Wrong in this case! As we walked past looking for somewhere to eat and this place was busy, we thought we'd give it a go. We ordered within 5 minutes of being seated..35 minutes later our food is served. I ordered the T bone stray Medium rare..it was well done. The steak was served with a handful of oven chips with no salad or anything else on the plate. We were given a basket of bread that we didn't ask for, and charged for it. I will not be going back here!!!

8  Thank JDansie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va Bene B, Gerente at Restaurante CONBRASSA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2016

If something is not like make it known. Sorry that you was not comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank advogadapaulista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante CONBRASSA also viewed

 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Restaurante CONBRASSA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing