We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
75ravensw...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived very late 1.30 am .Arangements were made for us to pick up the keys at the apartment without a problem
The apartment was spotless with all the amenities one would require.
We had an excellent view of the beach and sea.?
I would highly recommend .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
thank you so much
.Have a nice Summers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBandCAZ
Brandon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time that myself, husband and two teenage boys have stayed here.
We decided to stay for 2 weeks, Christmas and new year this time.

Last time we booked this apartment last minute for a week at Christmas, as the one we had booked fell through just hours before our flight out.

In our last review we had said that the apartment was in need of modernisation but the views were amazing.
The owner Maite told us that the apartment was to undergo a total refurbishment.

When we arrived this time, we were shocked at the change, even though we had looked at the pictures just after the refurbishment had taken place.

The apartment went from being a 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom property to a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom property.
We thought it would be a lot smaller than when we had stayed before but it isn't.
It is stylish, clean and modern looking with everything needed for a stay here, and now compliments the amazing view of the seafront.
The pictures really don't do it justice.

We loved staying here as it is quiet, the views are stunning and the grounds are well maintained by Paco who is always about if there are any issues.
There is a private gated carpark if you arrive with a hire car as we did.
It is very close to the beach and within walking distance of all the bars and madness should you want it.
We walked the seafront every day,
both night and day, into Benidorm and over the hill to La Cala.

We would love to stay again this year as we feel this is a little jem of a place.
Anyone booking to stay here would be hard pushed to find fault.

Maite is very helpful and replies to emails very quickly. This is a good thing if you need to ask any questions whilst away.

We had a lovely 2 weeks stay here and look forward to staying again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you very much, your opinion is a very good refeerence. I would like to have you again, it is a very good pleasure.

Best regards and have a fantastic new year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBandCAZ
Brandon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Breathtaking views”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Myself,husband and 2 boys aged 12 and 15 stayed here for Christmas.

We had to book this last minute...the day before we flew out...as the apartment we had booked fell through due to flooding.

We had a quick look through trip advisor and came up with this place...cheap with good reviews.

We contacted Maite through trip advisor and continued emailing as we left for the airport hotel.
He came back with a price and lucky for us we were able to pay Paco...the key holder... on arrival at the apartment.

The apartment itself needs some TLC,which is due to happen quite soon according to the owner.
It has the basics to get by although a little mix and match here and there.

The apartment is situated on the Poniente seafront just before La Cala. Ideal for strolling along the seafront or in our case...skating.
Down some steps with a few minutes walk and you are on the front.

The best thing about this place by far is the view!!

You overlook Poniente and can see right round to Levante...amazing.
It was lovely to wake up every day and open the sliding windows to hear the sea and admire the views whilst eating breakfast.
Night time was equally impressive when all lit up and the moon shining on the sea.

The views from the back of the mountains were lovely too but nothing like looking at the sea every day.

All in all as a last minute booking,this place was lovely.
I can't wait to see it when it has had a refurb and what a little gem it will be.

We would definately stay here again in the future.

Good luck with the refurb Maite and we look forward to seeing the pictures. :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning views
Liked least: Going home.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
Yes, of course, I will be very happy if you come back and I will send you a lot of pictures
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gacieraba...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2018
Muchas gracias por haber escrito su opinión y sobre todo espero que hayan disfrutado mucho.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir7455...
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Estoy encantada porque parece que han pasado unas buenas vacaciones, que es al final mi objetivo. Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestro apartamento.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing