We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment wonderful views”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Benidorm Infinity

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul M
1 review
“Great apartment wonderful views”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

apartment was really nice and quite clean it was supposed to have double bed and single bed but double was two singles pushed together so not really a double.
The hill up to the apartment from Benidorm was quite a challenge at first but kept us fit nice bar close by where you can have breakfast lunch or just a few drinks very friendly overall was a very pleasant stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your 5 Star review of your stay at this property. I am delighted to read your review that you had a pleasant stay with us :)

We would love to have a pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Thank you once again for your feedback,

Nuria, Mediterranean Lettings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NealC131
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment in good location for views & very quiet, both beach coves great and only 5mins walk away. Best to have transport for your shopping etc as walk back from Benidorm is up a steep hill!, kept me fit I suppose...
Apartment had everything you need but could do with a couple of sun loungers for the private terrace. All in all a fantastic holiday location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
We really appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your holidays. Your description of the area will be very helpful for future guests. Thanks again. We wish you all the best and look forward your next visit, Nuria, ML"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millie105
Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“So sad to leave”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just left this property after a wonderful 4 and a half month stay. The apartment was like home from home ,very well equipped and extremely comfortable.The view from the two balconies was stupendous and the sunsets breathtaking! Walking up the hill from the town took about 10mins and was very beneficial, by the end of our stay it became a walk in the park! Alternatively,Taxis were very reasonable and the bus stop is on the doorstep. There is a very friendly British bar close by also serving light meals if you don't want to cook.If you are looking to enjoy Benidorm without being in the midst of the hurly burly but have the convenience of everything on your doorstep then this is the place is for you.It is also worth mentioning that there's a community infinity pool on the 11th floor with sunbeds and your own covered parking space.
We are really hoping we will be able to go back before too long!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Hi Janette,

We really appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation. We are very glad to hear you felt like home, that is the best thing we can hear from our guests, and we are especially grateful for your intend to come back to this property again. We would be very happy. :)

Your description of the area will be very helpful for future guests. Thanks again.

We wish you all the best and look forward your next visit,
Nuria, ML
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosieLana...
lanarkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay. Villa Marina.”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

WE went for a week and were not disappointed it is exactly like the pictures advertised . Spotless ,nice furniture and toilet downstairs and bathroom upstairs,very handy as we had our 16yr old granddaughter with us .The pool is on the roof and is spotless as well Sunloungers at pool and lounger covers are in apartment .we were in app 714 and the sun was on the balcony from 9am to 9pm .It was great waking up to the sound of the waves .No drunks or parties here it was dead quiet every day and night .Great wardrobe space as places we have been before we had to live out of our suitcases .The walk into Benidorm took us 15 mins and is downhill all the way .We got taxi back for 5euro.Also Nuria at Med .Letting was very very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Furniture was not rubbish.Loved the peace and quiet away from the night life
Liked least: The walk back up is not for the elderly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Thank you for your 5 Star review of your stay at this property.

We really appreciate you taking the time to recognise our efforts and above all we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Indeed this property is located in a very good location and has access to different transport links and restaurants.

Your kind comments have been shared with the team and we would love to have a pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards, ML Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kees J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best of both worlds”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in August 2013
7
people found this review helpful

We spent a great week in this clean and bright apartment, with the feeling of having a private beach just below one of the 2 terraces. It is close to the big public busy sandy beaches with lots of bars restaurants etc, but in a quite zone with a little bay beach below and just at the beginning of a beautiful natural walking area,,,,,One of us swimming, waving at the others who are sitting at the balcony, that felt good. The best of both worlds!!
We also liked the apartmentbuilding, it looks like and felt like being in a little Spanish town with its streets, plants and trees (in pots). It was great being there, we can recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La zona, tranquilo pero muy cerca a todo
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2014
Thanks a lot for choosing us!

As you said the apartment is really bright with fantastic views, and perfect area to enjoy a great holiday!

We are glad to know that you enjoyed of your time in Benidorm!

We hope see you very soon!

Thanks for your nice review, and many thanks for recommend us!

Best wishes, ML.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing