We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Amplia terraza con vistas al Mediterraneo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amplia terraza con vistas al Mediterraneo
Vistas a la isla de Benidorm Desayuno en la terraza, un lujo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Amplia terraza con vistas al Mediterraneo
Vistas a la isla de Benidorm
Desayuno en la terraza, un lujo
Amplio salon
Salon comedor
Luminoso comedor
Detalle comedor
Habitación doble con baño en suite
Habitación con vistas al mar
Ventana habitación principal
Baño de la habitación
Baño con bañera
Habitación Coral
Habitación Azul
Habitación Azul con Baño dentro
Escritorio de la habitación azul
Baño en suite de la habitación azul
Detalle cuadros
Tercer baño
Vistas desde la terraza
Cocina equipada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tizzyrobe...
Todmorden, England
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in mid March. This is a beautiful and well equipt apartment right on the edge of Old Town. The veiw out to sea is amazing. Would definitley stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicante
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sarahdauv...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location for beach, old town bars and shops, all the facilities you could want”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Ideal location, balcony over looked the beach so you could read and sunbath on the balcony if you didn't want to go to the beach or near enough to pop back fr lunch. Just a few minutes walk from the bars and restaurants and shops in the new town.

Three large bedrooms, 2 en suite and another bathroom for the third bedroom.

The only thing I would say and this is only because it s in such a good location, the noise in the evenings at the weekends is slightly higher than you would want for the side bedrooms (2nd and 3rd bedrooms) - so the perfect solution is make sure you go out and enjoy yourselves a little later on a Friday and Saturday night.

We went with my two daughters 18 and 20 and there boyfriends and we all had a fantastic time.

Hope to all return again soon.

Sarah and John

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and fact had three big bedrooms and sunny balcony
Liked least: not enough kitchen equipment and glasses
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: air conditioning
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pambozi
Nantwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Excellent views but disappointed”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
11
people found this review helpful

When I booked this apartment I asked if there was car parking facilities and was advised that there were none but parking on the street would not be a problem nothing could have been further from the truth. This apartment is in the old town and parking is at a premium.
When we eventually found the apartment (not easy in a car) and the keys (read other reviews) we were asked by the local police to 'move on' even though we had a disabled sticker. Once we had unloaded we then had to find somewhere to park. We eventually found a nearby street (5 minutes walk) where we had to feed a meter and we had to do this every day whilst we were there. There is hardly any disabled parking in Benidorm they seem to think that people come by public transport and use mobility scooters. We could have park in the multi-story car park (10/15 minutes away) but this would have cost us €120 for the time we were there and it wasn't convenient!
The apartment itself was OK but a little faded. Being picky like other reviewers the cutlery was a joke as was the crockery and glasses. We went onto Benidorm market to buy 'proper' knives (as we like to cook) and 6 decent wine glasses. I did ask for more towels and a change of bed linen but these didn't materialise. There is a washing machine but in December, although it was sunny and warm, it wasn't enough to dry towels or bedding which we would have had to wash and hope dry enough to put back on the bed. Fortunately we had taken our own towels and didn't change the beds.
The showers were OK but only if you used them one at a time and didn't use the water in the kitchen at the same time otherwise the water didn't come through the shower.
The oven door doesn't open properly, it can't, because it was stopped by the dishwasher. Trying to get the turkey out was a problem!
I would have thought that at the prices being paid the bedding and towels could be updated and a second lot added. Cutlery and crockery at the market or the nearby Carrefour was inexpensive and we bought lovely wine glasses for €10 for 6.
We couldn't get an English program on the television. People reading this review might say well you shouldn't need a tele on this sort of holiday. Well some nights when we had been out for most of the day it would have been nice to put our feet up and catch up with a bit of news from home and we were lucky with the weather but what if it had been raining?
The saviour, as far as we were concerned, were the views from the balcony and the situation of the apartment. It was lovely to sit out in the morning sun and have our breakfast outside and later in the day our Cava or G & T's looking out onto the Promenade and sea watching the world go by.
It is such a shame to downgrade what could be such a fantastic apartment. For not a great deal of money the apartment could have a lick of paint a handyman to do odd minor repairs (like the boiler) and for very little cutlery, crockery and glasses replaced.
Having said all the above we DID enjoy our stay and would like to return, without a car, hoping that the above is noted to enable us other people to have an EXCELLENT stay.
I had to note would I recommend to my best friend to which I could only answer yes or no so I answered yes but then I would like to add with reservations.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing