We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!! Perfect Location!! Great Lan”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
living room
living room
sea views
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
terrace
terrace
sunny terrace
pool
kitchen
bathroom 1
bathroom 2
sea views at nigth
sea views at nigth 20 minutes later
building from the beach
plan
parking
sea views from living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
janieearl...
Peterlee, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dated broken appartment”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

the view was amazing, beach on the doorstep, but the apartment was dated, broken furniture and not at all like the photo's The night view was breath-taking as was the bank that we had to climb to get to the apartment. no seating round pool area and the rules where no fun at all. I would not recommend this place at all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coz1985
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!! Perfect Location!! Great Lan”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay here, our group of 5 girls, had enough room and plug sockets to keep us from being on top of each other, or fighting for a socket to use the hair straighteners. The apartment is a little dated and old fashioned but was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. The apartment is quite high up but there are two small lifts are available, so didn't cause an issue at all.
The balcony is huge and had amazing views.

The apartment is located perfectly, a short (2mins) walk from the beach, up a slight hill. Everything is nearby! Away from the buzz of the nightlight, yet near enough to walk to!

David the landlord was fantastic, he was there to meet us to show us around and give us the keys. And also was brilliant when I left my purse with 120Euros in it, he sent it back to me without any hesitation.

Highly recommend!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
8
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is up a bit of a hill, good for what we paid between 6 people, fab view of levante beach and near nightlife. David was fab throughout stay as thought we lost 1of2 sets of keys, called and told him he was fine, but on packing we found them. Allowed us to leave a bit later and delayed the cleaner bout hour or so, no problems at all, only criticism would be only enough hot water for 1 and a half out of 6 showers, shower cubicle in one bathroom is tiny, and kitchen is dated. But other than that very pleased all round.

Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdwardTho...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Came here with my partner and two other couples. Such an amazing view and the apartment itself is well maintained. Yes there is a broken sofa but to be fair we only noticed it once during the whole stay.

The apartment is located towards the end of Levant beach and its a beautiful 15-20 min walk from most places. All the facilities worked perfectly but the only let down was the hot water. That being said though you can get 6 people to shower as long as everyone doesn't have a Timotei moment.

Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing