We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Location”
other travellers have booked this property
LOVELY TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LOVELY TERRACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
LOVELY TERRACE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SKG55
Midlands
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ideal Location”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment with all you need. Location was great, short distance from beach, shops, bars and some great restaurants. Yes you do get some noise from the restaurants below but then if you want to be in that location what can you expect. We had a problem with the hot water but rang the owner who sent someone out within a couple of minutes and it was soon fixed.
We booked our transfers from the airport with shuttledirect who were excellent. They do need to know which hotel you want to be dropped at which there isn't one near the apartment so ask to be dropped off at Porky's Bar, walk down the road, turn left through the shops and it's about a 5 minute walk from there. I did email the owner on several occasions to ask for this information, but she did not reply, which is the only thing I would have to moan about is her response to emails. Other than that I would certainly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annelynch
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment with view of sea from side of balconey, found it hard to sleep some nights due to late openings of bars and restarants below. The location is great for shopping and eating out

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie C
Bridlington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with hubby and 2 teenage daughters. There's nothing to complain about other than that we wanted to stay there! It's in the best part of Benidorm, lovely beach on your doorstep and bars and restaurants galore. Everywhere we wanted to go was within walking distance, other than Aqualandia etc but there are frequent buses going to and from there and the bus stop is a 10 minute walk. Old town is around the corner which we loved. Would we go back.....yes please!!!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annclarke...
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and tidy easy to get to, the apartment is right by the sea so seconds away to the beach, surrounded by cafés and a few yards away from the old town,

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
220Jim
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Close to the beach”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Myself and two friends recently rented this apartment for a long weekend and were very happy. The place is clean and tidy and provided everything we needed. Turning the hot water on was a little confusing but once we contacted the owners they sent somebody straight round and to show us what to do, after that everything worked fine.
The balcony is lovely and overlooks a busy street with shoppers and lots of people eating/drinking, as mentioned by a previous guest this is great for people watching.
We would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing