We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
47
123
112
62
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
123
112
62
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmad munkhotel dynasticone bedroom apartmentafter reading some of the reviewsmain stripbad reviewswould stay againfridge freezerplenty of hot watera bit worriedweekend breakfresh towelswashing machinebarshobbkpartying
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Must say was surprised after looking at all the reviews, to all that think this is a 4 star hotel go and stay in one and pay the money, my app was clean no one bothers you , hot water on tap , boiler in app so you control hot water , stayed for 9 days clean sheets and towels in room , come and change them after 5 days , if you need more go to office next door , staff nice and helpful, it’s a nice base right in new town , I’d say I was surprised how nice it was I payed 165 for 9 days , lifts not slow at all ,I was in 5 floor , , OK YOU HAVE TO PAY 200 € deposit , refunded at checkout no problem, it’s a nice base to explore Benidorm , market wed and Saturday just down the road where you can buy your Rolex or designer handbags from 10€ , o I got a TV in room for free has uk bbc and itv , all good all round . Recommend for having your own app in Benidorm , if you want your own space it’s brill but if you like 5 star hotel go and pay the money

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
6  Thank Grant T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Keep away from this place, once we got to the hotel we where told there was a 200 Euro deposit for each room, I wouldn’t have payed 200 euro to buy the room. Would be a lovely place for a cat and dog shelter as this can not be sold as accommodation to people on holiday. Room was dirty and smelt like a dust bin tried to point out this to the ‘MANAGER’ but was just told it’s okay and then to be stared straight in the eyes. Anyways keep away unless you want to be eaten by bed lice sleep on someone else’s wee and intimidate by a 6 foot 7 woman.

Thanks for the stay Benidorm

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jaffle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Got there Xmas eve no office open no porter on site got keys from hotel round the corner.when we got to the apartments a couple said hope you have beds in your apartment I laughed well we got to 4th floor opened door no beds just a uncomfy sofa and a pull out bed ,but no room to put the bed up so had to put table and chairs on the balcony every time you walked into the room it smelt so musty ,plug sockets hanging of the walls ,no change of towels allocated one toilet roll lol think you get treated better in a prison cell as the room weren’t much bigger never again would I stay there just the pits need a good overhaul some tlc think they have a nerve taking 200 euros off you for a deposit avoid at all cost .

Room Tip: My tip don’t book it
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Denise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Omg do not stay in this place it is a s--t hole on arrival 200 euros wanted studio apartment bed stunk very old disgusting don't waste your money we could not move earlier as office shut 3 days we have now moved and got deposit back leave g upto travel republic to sort money back

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank markmarshall1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

We stayed here at the beginning of November. Myself and 2 friends in a studio room. The room had 2 single beds and a smal pull out sofa bed which was so uncomfortable. We had to check in at another hotel and make our way here. £200 deposit required or they wont let you check in. Nothing written about this on any confirmation documents so very unexpected. Got into our room to find bed sheets ripped, the wardrobe was massively damaged, floors dirty. I think that you only get what you pay for but I would now pay more to ensure at least a decent bed and a clean, undamaged room. I had to pay a deposit for damages yet I was allowed to check in to a room with damaged furniture? We paid a cash deposit, but because we checked out on a Sunday and they was closed, they put a letter under our door saying we now had to pay another deposit on a card to get the cash back before we go. Then on Monday, they would check the room and refund the cash which took a further few days to get back. Overall, if you want cheap accommodation, expect a cheap room.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank samo20155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews