We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
50
126
113
65
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
126
113
65
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mad munk any damage one bedroom apartment after reading some of the reviews main strip bad reviews would stay again fridge freezer washing machine bars hob stags hen fab
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Omg do not stay in this place it is a s--t hole on arrival 200 euros wanted studio apartment bed stunk very old disgusting don't waste your money we could not move earlier as office shut 3 days we have now moved and got deposit back leave g upto travel republic to sort money back

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank markmarshall1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

We stayed here at the beginning of November. Myself and 2 friends in a studio room. The room had 2 single beds and a smal pull out sofa bed which was so uncomfortable. We had to check in at another hotel and make our way here. £200 deposit required or they wont let you check in. Nothing written about this on any confirmation documents so very unexpected. Got into our room to find bed sheets ripped, the wardrobe was massively damaged, floors dirty. I think that you only get what you pay for but I would now pay more to ensure at least a decent bed and a clean, undamaged room. I had to pay a deposit for damages yet I was allowed to check in to a room with damaged furniture? We paid a cash deposit, but because we checked out on a Sunday and they was closed, they put a letter under our door saying we now had to pay another deposit on a card to get the cash back before we go. Then on Monday, they would check the room and refund the cash which took a further few days to get back. Overall, if you want cheap accommodation, expect a cheap room.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank samo20155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner visited at the end of October and honestly where actually traumatised from the minute we walked into the room there was totally nothing right with the hotel at all and will never go back. First when we arrived it was around 10pm and we had to walk all the way round to another hotel to get our keys which wasn’t ideal as we didn’t even know where to go! Then we had to share a sofa bed which wasn’t ideal the sheets where all ripped when we got there and only had one pillow for the both of us. The bath and shower curtain was manky there was dirt in the bath but gave them the benefit of the doubt and cleaned it away then our toilet flush broke !!!! The roof in the bathroom was also coming away along with no bin in the bathroom ( which doesn’t seem like anything but ? ) and a dirty mop in the toilet. Had the worst holiday ever because of this but we still made time for us to enjoy ourselves but would recommend not to go to this hotel ever!!!!! We are a young couple and it takes a lot for us to get annoyed but this was terrible, the man at reception was also very weird and rude, and the pool was freezing !!!!!!! When we were leaving the reception staff where nice but the building altogether is dirty and the lift is a disgrace would never go back there ever. I could say a lot more but I’ll leave it at that.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Morgan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

I’ve got to say this hotel was ideal for what we needed and I was surprised with what we got for our money. Amazing value and superb help from all the staff.

Pool was shut so I cannot comment but looked great.

We were in G13 which is an awesome room not too high but high enough. Great views and a really large apartment for what we needed.

It has a great shower and even a washing machine.

We stayed for 7 days and it was perfect for what we needed.

I would definitely visit again!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Ok its no 5 star luxury hotel. But just coming to the end of a weaks stay here. And the only downfall is having to walk all the way round to get to the main strip. Rooms are not masive and a bit dated but maids have been round with sheets and towels. 3 lifts all working . For the money you cant knock it. Just a path through the gap on the photo is all it needs

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews