We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
USD 196
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
USD 303
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 336/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
USD 407
USD 319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 190
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 190
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,010)
Filter reviews
3,010 results
Traveller rating
1,711
958
257
57
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,711
958
257
57
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar staffgold bandold towngold cardbouncy castleplenty of choiceindoor poolexcellent hotelper dayanimation teambranded drinksline dancingkids clubfantastic holidaycleaning staffsomething for everyonehalf board
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 3,010 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Went away with my girlfriend for an Easter break, weather was amazing and the hotel was excellent, food was great staff were really helpful. Very tidy hotel and rooms were always left immaculate with the cleaners, I will be making another trip to RH princessa in the near future

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank lewisclydeview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Hotel is very nice, clean and modern. staff are wonderful, very friendly and nothing seemed too much trouble... our room was cleaned daily with fresh towels and the breakfast buffet has a wide choice, recommend the freshly made omelettes!

Room Tip: A room overlooking the pool area would be nice...
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank ajcockayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

stayed here for a week with my sister.and have to say we had a great time!

check in was smooth and we were given all relevant information. we upgraded to gold card 5 euros a day and rented the safe for 24 euros 10 which were given back on leaving. ice cold water in reception. reception staff were happy to answer any questions.

the restaurant was very good. plenty of choice great salads, tasty rice dishes and a very good Sunday roast! the staff were all friendly and happy. they worked hard to keep the room and tables spotless. Carlos the wine waiter deserves a special mention. remembered our drinks after one lunch nothing was too much trouble.

the bar was very good. the gold card worth having as it gave you almost free reign in the menu. the staff again were good at their jobs and worked well as a team. they all served great drinks even knew what a snowball was! eye candy too!!!!

the entertainment was great the best i had experienced. Martha and her team worked hard to make sure that no one felt left out. great line dancing and the dancing duo deserve a special mention.

the rooms were spacious clean and had everything we needed. cleaned everyday . British tv hairdryer and complimentary toiletries

overall a great holiday in a fantastic hotel. thank you to all the staff for making this an holiday to remember

Room Tip: we were in 1206 it overlooked the pool, had good views of town and the sea. quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank karfyff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Stayed here for a week on an all inclusive basis with my husband. This is a lovely friendly hotel, very clean in all areas and in an ideal location for the Old and New town. Our room was spacious and extremely comfortable with everything you need. Food was amazing, plenty of choice with great opening times and the staff could not do enough for you, they really do work so hard.
The waiters in the bar area also worked very hard constantly on the go and always remembering what you were drinking. A special mention to Jesus, Antonio and Jorge Luis always happy and smiling. A very big thank you to the Hotel RH Princesa and all your staff for making our holiday so enjoyable and relaxing we will definitely be returning.

Room Tip: Higher floors have amazing views and tend to be a little quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Edwina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on an all inclusive basis for the last week in March. Fantastic hotel , very clean in all areas. Rooms very comfortable with everything you need. The staff couldn’t do enough for you, from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out. The waiters in the restaurant work so hard but are always so friendly and happy, Carlos looked after us mostly - what a lovely guy, always happy to help. Couldn’t fault the food at all, something there for everyone. The waiters in the bar area were always on the ball too, knowing what you wanted to drink from your previous order. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning hopefully in the near future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Viv W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RH-HotelsBenidorm, Manager at Hotel RH Princesa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Viv,

My sincere thanks for taking time to share your opinion on TripAdvisor.

I was very happy to hear how much you enjoyed the hotel and great to hear you would definitely recommend.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon,

Kindest Regards

Ramon Diego - Manager

Hotel RH Princesa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews