We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday experiance”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
63 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ankosit
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I would not recommend you this place”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 10 days in February 2015

It was our second apartment in Benidorm.

The location is quiet far from the beach but it is easy to find car park there.

The furniture was really old, the TV set from 90th. The beds and sofas was not comfortable. We were a couple but the beds were separate so we need to connect it. The bedroom has small window like in prison. And all loads from the street was in bedroom like there is not glass there.

The kitchen staff was old too and countertop should be change. The toaster need to be changed.

It is not clean there, I saw a lot of dust around the fridge.

We heard all sound around and our neighbors, even they went to the toilet and everything was heard. Awful!!!

The Wi Fi was too slow and was worked only in living room. Wi Fi does not include in charge and we paid additional 10 Euros. We asked Juan and he gave us another Wi Fi access for bedrooms. Thanks for it.

There is not any heater. It was February. First night we slept in the temperature of 5 C. I asked for the heater but Juan wanted to charge for it additional money. I was just shocked. Luck in the future he gave it for us for free but with the condition we use it only in bedroom and only in the nighttime.

It is not safe for money. Because before we stayed in Apartamentos Lidos week for 240 Euro but that was much more prettier with the nice view.

If you are going to stay in Vacanza complex you have to know that swimming pool works only from 15 June to 15 September

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2015
This Rusian couple must think they are still in Rusia.Temperatures have not dropped this winnter below 15 degrees,even we had this year the colder winnter in 50 years.(The double glassing at windows and doors at the apartment help to it).Due to the high cost of heating because of electricity prices at moment there is a charge for it like on mayority of apartments in Benidorm.If you book for February you can expect the weather not always is going to be like in July.
Pools opening times vary every year,it depende on the weather and how busy is the complex.In February doesn´t matter if pools are open or closed.It is too cold to swimming outdours even if the weather is nice.
This apartment have better quality furniture that many of the holiday apartments in Benidorm.The very modern furniture can´t be fitted on a holiday apartment as it is very fragile and would not last long.Some sofas for example has been replaced lest that 1 year ago,so are not old.
The apartment is very clean,that is what over 95% of my customers said on theyr reviews.I have many regular customers,so why they book back with me then.Fridges tend to acumulate sometimes dust on the back panel,but this couple blame the entire apartment because of that.
Beach is at only 4 minutes walk.They must be take the long way.
The bars at the bedroom windows are there for safety.not to make it look like a prision.
This couple even complain that beds were separate so they need to put them together.I recomended them next time before they book an apartment to get theyr glasses on,as the advert of the apartment show a photo with two single beds.I provide a double bed on request.Also if the toaster or the kettle for example need to be replaced at any time all they have to do is ask me to replace it and in 5 minutes they will have a new one and not wait to finish theyr holidays to put that on a review.
WI-FI work on all the apartment.The router is fitted at the livingroom but cover the whole apartment.Speed reach up to 14 GB,when Telefonica(Equal to BT on the UK)provide maximun 1 GB.The lost of connetion for few seconds on a busy pick up time can happend.That is normal.But not happend often.
I only take note of genuines complains,as they help me to provide a better service,not much atention to people what complain for not reason.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C00K13
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday experiance”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Trouble free holiday from booking to arrival Juan was informative and helpful.As soon as we arrived at the complex Juan was there to meet us and show us to our apartment.he took the time to show us all the facilities in the complex and also all the appliances in the accommodation.Juan is very friendly and lives on the complex so easy to contact if needed.The apartment was clean and tidy with a great pool view balcony.
The complex is mainly residential so the atmosphere around the pool is very relaxed and friendly.
The pool is clean and well maintained,the only downside is no inflatables or ball games are allowed.
There is a mixture of British and Spanish bars and restaurants in the local Area as well as a supermarket.Its a short walk to the beach and busy bars so far enough away to escape the noise.
I will defiantly be returning again and a special thanks to Juan for returning my wedding ring which i left in the safe,saved me a lot of grief.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: no ball games in pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merseysid...
merseyside
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Second stay here1”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here last year with a group of friends. The apartment is lovely, so much nicer than many places you will find in Benidorm. The pool is amazing and never really busy. Juan is very friendly and will help with anything you need. I came back this year with my boyfriend and we loved it. Excellent value for money considering the apartments location. Will be back again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Appartments In Benidorm”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
8
people found this review helpful

We read lots of reviews saying this was a great place to stay and trust me it was......Juan meet us within minutes of our arrival, took us to our apartment - which was VERY clean and Very well equipped with everything you would need for your stay, He even took the time to show us how all the appliances work etc.
Then he showed us around the complex, Stunning Pool...this has a life guard and there is plenty of space so no need to rush to try and grab a space around the pool.
This complex was nice and quiet both day and night so a great place for family's to stay also.
Juan then advised us of all the best restaurants in town and places to go, which proved to be very helpful as we found the best restaurant in Benidorm.
Please do not let any reviews about the hill put you off....this was not that bad at all.
We have stayed in quite a few apartments and hotels and overall this would certainly be at the top for price,location,security,cleanliness. I would 100% recommend this for holiday makers of all ages.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucyndanx
Birmingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, good location, Juan was lovely!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Just came back from staying in one of Juan's apartments was a great little apartment only ten minute walk from the beach/nightlife (so far enough away to get a good sleep and have a chat on the way for a drink) with supermarket and restaurants just down the road. We got a taxi back from the old town a couple of times and only cost 7/8 euros so not much at all. Apartment was clean and offers a safe and wifi as extras if required like us, Juan also came and helped us with a DVD player. Pool was great (one of the reasons we picked this apartment) and not too busy and even had a life guard, just need some sun loungers and it would be perfect (Juan gave us a lilo with the apartment too). Overall had a great time and Juan was very helpful and lovely, would definitely recommend. :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing