We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Spot Great Value”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
selinagal...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Spot Great Value”
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We are not long back after our first visit to Benidorm. We stayed at the Vacanza complex in a one bed apartment and we really enjoyed it. The Apartment was basic but clean and in a fantastic location, I is a walk to the main town so you can have the madness of Benidorm Central or not. We found the local bars and restaurants very friendly and reasonably priced. The manager of our Apartment Juan was great he gave us lots of information and was on hand if we needed anything. I would highly recommend this apartment but is located on a hill. The pool here is beautiful and the biggest in Benidorm. Although there are no loungers beside the pool there were some in the apartment to take down, they also have a life guard. There is a tennis court but you can only hire balls no rackets. Juan recommended A2B transfers from the Airport and they were really good too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool is the fantastic
Liked least: The hill
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2013
Please if you need anything while you are on holidays,like for example tennis rackets on this case please as me,(Juan),then i will provide then to you.Don´t wait to end of your holidays to let me know that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merseysid...
merseyside
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Myself and 4 friends stayed in one of Juan's apartments in June and were extremely happy with our stay. The pool was closed when we were there but this wasn't a problem as we used the pool in the hotel next door which was a 2 min walk away. The apartment was lovely and clean and Juan was extremely helpful and kind. It is up quite a steep hill which we didn't mind but it may not be ideal for those with mobility problems, however we only noticed this because we walked everywhere and never got taxis. The apartment is right in Benidorm but far enough to get away from the noise of the bars at night time. The supermarket is on the doorstep which was great for when we needed to buy water as we didn't have to carry it far in the heat. We would definitely go back to Benidorm and stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janetba58
Dunstable, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 1 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Came back yesterday (29th Sept) from 10 days at the Vacanza Complex. As in previous reviews I cannot fault the apartment .It was clean and spacious the only thing that I feel was missing was possibly a fan as even in September it was too hot to sleep.

The swimming pool looked beautiful but unfortunately it closed the day before we arrived and we were not allowed to use it although one day we noticed there were some Spanish people swimming in there.

The apartment was within easy reach of good bars and restaurants and within walking distance of the beach and Market.

Juan the owner of the apartment was faultless and I would not hesitate to stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: the pool being closed
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2012
Fans were removed from the apartment as it was end of September and weather normaly at that time should not be too hot.If you find it too hot still,please request then to me then i will provide it to you instantly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry, Ireland.
Reviewed 19 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tracy k
middlesbrough
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 4 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Absolutely brilliant apartment and I would strongly recommend people with children booking! Pool was absolutely fabulous and hotel is in an excellent location. Juan was so helpful with everything and booking was so easy and even when we arrived and were leaving he was always on hand immediately. Will definately be visitinig again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pools
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing