We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb apartment and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
it is a very comfortable and well situated apartment, simple but has everything you need.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb apartment and location”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean well located apartment only minor issue was key collection as we had the wrong building. Elana the owners communication is first class and we are looking to book again for next year, if she will have us!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you for your review, there are still a few dates available during the year, so let me know if you come back to Benidorm.

Regards

Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you for your review! It is always nice to hear that the people who come to my apartment are comfortable at there staying.

Regards

Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
caroline7...
surrey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant location close to bars, restaurants, shops and a short walk to the lovely beach! The apartment is fantastic, it was spotless when we arrived and it felt very comfortable and secure. The owner Elena provides cooking equipment, cutlery etc if you want to cook and there are towels and a hairdryer already there which lightens your luggage!

The area, though busy, wasn't noisy at night and it's really easy to pre-book a coach from Alicante airport which dropped us off just up the road. We arrived a bit later than planned but Elena was really helpful.

We can't recommend this apartment highly enough!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you for your review!! I am very happy to hear that you were comfortable, and that you enjoyed your staying at Benidorm.

Regards

Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glasgow
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing