We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday in Don Sanchez”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Dream7850...
1 review
“Holiday in Don Sanchez”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Great stay at Don Sanchez in torejvieca.Apartment is well equipped.comfortable and in a lovely area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we needed was there”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Apartment had everything we needed, good location, roof top solarium was a great place to sunbath and eat in evenings. Kitchen was very well equipped with even a large teapot . Pool area was also nice to sit and relax . Spoke to a few local residents and were all very friendly and helpful with local information. Would definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gina p
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Girls weekend away”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I booked DonSancho27 apt for a chilled few days in the sun with friends.
The apartment and location were perfect.
Beautiful property with fabulous roof terrace and all the facilities you need. The complex is well maintained, with a good size pool to lounge around.
There are a number of great bars and restaurant within walking distance to cater for all, along with a good choice of supermarkets to stock up if you like to eat in.
We visited the local market on the Saturday, which was a great place to buy gifts to take home.
The weather was amazing, we all had a brilliant time and will definitely be back.
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in this very homely, clean apartment. Fully equipped with everything you might need for a break away.

Communication from Craig was excellent from booking to departing.

Location is very peaceful, near to shops and restaurants. We would recommend eating at the Nautilous and Puccinis at Punta Prima - both serve good food and wine.

All in all we had a relaxing time in this lovely apartment..

We will be definitely returning to stay at Donsancho 27.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good decor and clean
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing