We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we needed was there”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Garry R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we needed was there”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Apartment had everything we needed, good location, roof top solarium was a great place to sunbath and eat in evenings. Kitchen was very well equipped with even a large teapot . Pool area was also nice to sit and relax . Spoke to a few local residents and were all very friendly and helpful with local information. Would definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gina p
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Girls weekend away”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I booked DonSancho27 apt for a chilled few days in the sun with friends.
The apartment and location were perfect.
Beautiful property with fabulous roof terrace and all the facilities you need. The complex is well maintained, with a good size pool to lounge around.
There are a number of great bars and restaurant within walking distance to cater for all, along with a good choice of supermarkets to stock up if you like to eat in.
We visited the local market on the Saturday, which was a great place to buy gifts to take home.
The weather was amazing, we all had a brilliant time and will definitely be back.
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in this very homely, clean apartment. Fully equipped with everything you might need for a break away.

Communication from Craig was excellent from booking to departing.

Location is very peaceful, near to shops and restaurants. We would recommend eating at the Nautilous and Puccinis at Punta Prima - both serve good food and wine.

All in all we had a relaxing time in this lovely apartment..

We will be definitely returning to stay at Donsancho 27.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good decor and clean
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
danoclair...
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect home from home apartment.”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Booking response is 100% off Craig very helpful to maintain a great stay at this lovely apartment. We had a one week stay at Donsancho fase V apartment, it was spotless throughout with nice decor/furniture, had everything needed for a relaxing stay. August was extremely hot which i love, the apartment has air con though if needed. The solarium was lovely with all patio furniture/towels/sunbeds ect...2 good pools, i really wish i booked 2 weeks now as stayed in this area of Punta prima before, consum at top of road, another consum + shops and bars are all within 10mins walk on n332 strip....and plenty of other bars/shops/restaurants via parks 1,2,3ect dotted around, Spud Murphy`s in playa flamenca "recommended" for good food plenty of others in there aswell....a little further is la zenia boulevard which has everything....absolute fantastic time love to go back asap!!! Thanks to Keith+Joanne for airport transfers. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything between Torrevieja to Cabo roig :)
Liked least: no dislikes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing