We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The picturesque Javea Golf Course is just one of several excellent golf clubs within easy reach
This is why the apartments' infinity pools have won awards. Breathtaking views!
The modern luxury fitted kitchen is open-plan to the dining area
Master bedroom with its own sliding patio doors to the private terrace
The Lounge area with a second set of sliding patio doors to the private terrace
The dining area and luxury fitted kitchen are both light and airy
Moraira's picture-perfect marina is a great place to eat out or just stroll and relax
The exquisite Moraira marina, with access to a vast array of water sports
The hillside location affords completely uninterrupted views of the Mediterranean Sea
Javea has wonderful beachfront stalls, bars, and restaurants
Relax by the private facilities of the infinity pool on one of the luxury sun-loungers
The sunsets from the private terrace are simply magical
The views from the pool are truly amazing
Another view from the sun terrace, towards Ibiza
View from the terrace of the villas and apartment lower down the mountainside
Looking back up to the spectacular apartment location
The beach at Javea is the just perfect for family holidays
The Javea Golf Course is perfectly set against the hillside surroundings
The private terrace has one of the best views in Spain
Relaxing in Javea's beachfront champagne bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jack B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Strongly recommend this apartment, its perfect views and quiet pool area was exactly what we wanted. I would suggest renting a car to go into Moraira as its a beautiful town however it is a nice walk down to the local restaurant and beach.
Thank you to Tony for allowing us to stay in such a great apartment, by far the nicest i have stayed in and value for money is incredible..... thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area is perfect
Liked least: its a long (although nice) walk to any restaurants but worth it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Hello, and thank you for your kind words.

Yes, those 180-degree uninterrupted views of the Mediterranean from the mountainside terrace are truly breathtaking, and was the primary reason why my wife and I purchased the apartment in the first place. We simply have not found a similar view anywhere else in Spain.

The twin-level infinity pool perched onto the hillside is quite remarkable and offers another unique aspect to the already outstanding mountainside views. A lot of time and effort has been spent to ensure the pool area is maintained to the highest standards and my wife and I are delighted you managed to take full advantage.

Being a mountainside location we would always recommend that guests hire a car, (although several have had perfectly enjoyable holiday without so doing), and especially when it comes to exploring all the wonderful cuisine along the coastal road to Calpe. Termed, 'The Golden Triangle' by the locals, it is easy to see why with a myriad of excellent restaurants and bistros so close to the spectacular coastline.

Knowing your familiarity with the area we are doubly appreciative of your kind compliments regarding the value for money of our holiday apartment. It is something which we strive to maintain, especially when everyone's holiday money has to stretch a little further these days.

We look forward to seeing you again in Cumbre del Sol. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spectacular view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for your kind comments, and, yes, we do endeavour to maintain all our three apartments in spotless condition and we always aim at ensuring great value for money. That is one of the reasons so many of our guests holiday with us over and over again.

My wife and I were delighted that you found the location relaxing and know how important that was to you when selecting this particular holiday. Being a predominantly residential mountainside location, all our guests comment on the views and how relaxing and peaceful it all is, avoiding many of the all too often pitfalls of apart-hotels and 'resorts'. Having said that, no doubt you discovered the wonderful harbour village of Moraira, the olive groves around Benitachell, and the lively beach and promenade area at Javea.

We do like to keep lots of contact with guests in the run-up to their holiday, making sure you have complete peace of mind, and then with our local concierge on hand throughout your holiday making sure everything runs smoothly. All the best, and do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, just so amazing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. Yes, as part of a special final build of just two luxury blocks, the apartment enjoys particularly stunning views, and everyone comments on both that and the breathtaking views from the award-winning two-tier infinity pool. It's nice to be in a non-resort location for the relaxation yet having all the major family-fun facilities and beaches right on your doorstep, too. Do come and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Windsor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The decor and simplicity of the apartment and the view from the balcony.
Liked least: The swimming pool was too far and cold.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jun 2013
Thank you for your kind words. You touch on many of the reasons why my wife and I also holiday in our own apartment; it is just so relaxing and a pleasure to stay at Pueblo Panorama. We are so blessed with Suzana on hand to make sure everything about your holiday runs smoothly. She is our best property manager by far and always maintains the apartment in immaculate condition. When selecting our small portfolio of rental properties we searched high and low over this region and as soon as we stepped onto the terrace and took in those breathtaking views, we turned to the agent and said "we'll take it". My wife is seriously thinking of retiring to this property as it simply has everything you could want; from gourmet restaurants to the family fun of nearby Benidorm, from fabulous walks and olive grove countryside to champagne bars and cafes on wonderful beaches, from golf courses to historical towns and picturesque villages. Above all, the apartment and the whole area just feel 'right', and isn't overdeveloped like some areas. Do come and stay with us again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Azillanet
Reviewed 11 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners so helpful and the view was outstanding.
Liked least: The steps to the pool but no problem as it was too cold!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 May 2013
Thank you for your kind review. My wife and I were just delighted to help you put together a flexible holiday plan so you could both relax and recuperate. Yes, the views are beyond stunning, and we are so pleased you had the opportunity of exploring some of the wonderful little towns and villages - each with their own particular fascination. We do go to a lot of trouble to maintain the apartment in perfect condition with everything you could reasonably need, and I will pass on your compliments to our local concierge. Do come back next year as many of our guests do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing