We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great peacefully located villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Lounge/Diner Lounge With Bed Setee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Villa
Lounge/Diner
Lounge With Bed Setee
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Family Bathroom
Small Bedroom With Double Bed
Large Bedroom With Double Bed
Courtyard
Courtyard
Rooftop Solarium/Terrace
Rooftop Solarium/Terrace With Stunning Mountain Views
Communal Salt Water Pool With Child/Baby Pool
Salt Water Pool
Salt Water Pool
Puerto De Mazarron Promenade
Bolnuevo Beach
Stunning Views From one of the Bars In The Port
Golf Club/Restaurant With 18 Hole Golf Course On Sector C Camposol
The Puerto De Mazarron
Puerto De Mazarron Beach
Great Views Of Puerto De Mazarron
The Marina In Puerto De Mazarron Which Has A Great Selection Of Bars And Restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Excursion...
1 review
“Great peacefully located villa.”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Really nice quiet area,all amenities close by,with fantastic roof views!
Pretty villa ,quite spacious with everything you could need .owners very friendly if you should need them. Recommend this villa .and very reasonably priced.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Many thanks for your review, it was an absolute pleasure having you stay at the villa. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0862Trave...
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Well equipped villa within easy reach of all the amenities. Sector A peaceful so ideal to relax or take the short walk to the bars and restaurants. Great that we were able to leave the car and use the local bus service which goes to Mazzaron and the port. The villa had everything we needed and the oweners were very helpful. Even better they were very accommodating with the check in and leaving so we could work around the flights without having to hang around. Would certainly recommend this villa.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thank you for the good review, I am very pleased that you both enjoyed yourself. Yes the bus is ideal as it goes to the port and to Camposol. There is also many activities to do in the area. You are more than welcome to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thanks for the great review and it was a pleasure having very nice people like yourselves stay. Glad you enjoyed yourselves. We are very grateful to you for leaving the villa clean and tidy, Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reirement
1 review
“A fabouslas time was had by all.”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

From booking to end of our time in the villa was perfect.
Dean Rogers the owner was very helpful and made us feel very welcome ' villa was like home from home had everything we could possibly need and more. Dean had left supplies for our arrival and replied promptly to any queries we had' also his neighbours were very friendly to us during our stay.would not hesitate in booking for future hols

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you for the great review, I am so glad you had a wonderful time. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay in the villa and also thank you for leaving the villa clean and tidy, much appreciated. You are more than welcome to come back whenever you like, it would be nice to see you again.

All the best
Dean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolcabb...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great time, everything we needed in villa”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed in this villa with my friend. Owner met us when we arrived, very friendly and helpful. Everything we needed was provided in the villa, it was bigger inside than I expected, very close to the pool and shops. Villa was very clean and tidy would definitely stay there again.
Thank you Dean

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for the great review and we are glad you had an enjoyable stay. Look forward to hopefully welcoming you or your friends back again soon. Again many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing