We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time, everything we needed in villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Lounge/Diner Lounge With Bed Setee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Villa
Lounge/Diner
Lounge With Bed Setee
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Family Bathroom
Small Bedroom With Double Bed
Large Bedroom With Double Bed
Courtyard
Courtyard
Rooftop Solarium/Terrace
Rooftop Solarium/Terrace With Stunning Mountain Views
Communal Salt Water Pool With Child/Baby Pool
Salt Water Pool
Salt Water Pool
Puerto De Mazarron Promenade
Bolnuevo Beach
Stunning Views From one of the Bars In The Port
Golf Club/Restaurant With 18 Hole Golf Course On Sector C Camposol
The Puerto De Mazarron
Puerto De Mazarron Beach
Great Views Of Puerto De Mazarron
The Marina In Puerto De Mazarron Which Has A Great Selection Of Bars And Restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
carolcabb...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great time, everything we needed in villa”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed in this villa with my friend. Owner met us when we arrived, very friendly and helpful. Everything we needed was provided in the villa, it was bigger inside than I expected, very close to the pool and shops. Villa was very clean and tidy would definitely stay there again.
Thank you Dean

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for the great review and we are glad you had an enjoyable stay. Look forward to hopefully welcoming you or your friends back again soon. Again many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dreamerLi...
lincs
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location.”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Villa was lovely and clean, a very nice supply of bread, milk, butter, beer, water waiting for us.
All communication was dealt with swiftly and was met at villa and showed around and everything explained.
Villa very convenient for bars and shops just a short stroll away.
Enjoyed sitting on roof terrace with sunbeds/table and chairs all provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
"Thank's for the review, glad you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure having you both. W thank you for leaving the villa clean and tidy."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrischam...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Friendly Experience”
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We recently stayed here for a week. From booking to leaving after our enjoyable week we had good friendly service. The owners met us at the Villa at time arranged, spent time showing us around. They had provided, milk, tea, water, loaf of bread and butter, which was a lovely and welcome bonus. They were easily contactable.
We arranged internet service through Compuserve which is a short walk away on Sector B. Only issue was closed at 2pm on Saturday so not able to arrange till Monday, can do it in advance though.
We had a pleasant stay, enjoyed catching some sun on the solarium, not warm enough for us to use pool though.
Easy walking distance to amenieties on sector A and B. Had enjoyable meals at the Bulgarian Restaurant, Quality Indian Restaurant and Steak House all on sector B as well as coffees at a couple of cafe's. Nice friendly atmosphere at all.
Would recommend for a pleasant, friendly stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2016
Thank's for the review Chris, much appreciated, glad you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure having you both. Look forward to hopefully welcoming you back. We are grateful for your quick response. Also thank you for leaving the villa clean and tidy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanec...
Verneuil-l'Etang, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Je suis heureux que vous ayez eu un bon moment, ce fut un privilège d'avoir un cadre convivial séjour en famille d'enfant à la villa. Merci de laisser propre et bien rangé. Je vous souhaite bonne chance.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing