We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, brill location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicola S
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, brill location”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a great 3 weeks at hacienda. The apartment was exactly as the photos show and had everything we needed for a self catering holiday for a family of 4. The balcony was big, bar b que great for entertaining. Great location close to pool, shop and gate, convenient for getting the bus to succina. Everything we had hoped.Ac in all the rooms made a huge difference to our stay and much needed.
Thanks and I'm sure we will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Hello Nicola
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we would be delighted to welcome you back any time. It is home from home for us and we do want our guests to feel the same.
All the best
Swaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: having to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful detailed review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and home from home is exactly how we want our guests to feel.
Look forward to having you stay again in the near future
Regards Swaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Where the apartment was located on the resort.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Thank you Jo. I'm so please you both enjoyed your stay. It was touch and go but we got you there in the end :)
I do hope you will revisit.
All the best
Swaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
selectavi...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in November 2014

was pleasantly surprised when I entered the security gates, I felt safe secure and then I drove into the complex and was thoroughly blown away.
Talking to the owners they were very helpful and explained all the local amenities.
The apartment was very well maintained and had a cosy feel, it was very clean and towels and linen were fresh.
There are two large pools within a minutes walk from the apartment. The local supermarket was well stocked and there are lots of restaurants to choose from I recommend the Italian.
My only criticism is that I lost my partner to the 'best greens' he has ever played on the golf course.
Overall we were thoroughly happy with our holiday and would definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lonsdale7...
Holywell, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Shabby and Stale”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Hacienda Riquelme Golf Resort had lovely gardens, good security, nice swimming pools. Excellent restaurants and good shop. The apartment had a good view of the Lake, Golf Course. The apartment itself was shabby and stale, disappointing, and needs money spending on it to bring it up to a good standard. It did not live up to a 5/5 star rating.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
I am very surprised at your comments as we have never received anything but praise for the standard of the apartment. I am sorry you felt that it was not of the standard you expected. We do our very best to maintain it regularly and it is given a thorough clean after every visitor. We have had it given a further spring clean so that it does not disappoint future guests.
I hope that should you wish to visit that region again you will give us the opportunity to show you that we take your comments seriously and hope you will stay with us again at a discounted prices.
All the best
Swaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 47
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing