We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic time at Tee Time Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA with NEW PRIVATE POOL/Spa +Terraces and plenty  comfy furniture to relax in or out of the Sun!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA with NEW PRIVATE POOL/Spa +Terraces and plenty  comfy furniture to relax in or out of the Sun!
New comfy sun loungers & pool/Jacuzzi + led colour change lights.Relax in or out of sun in private! relax with family on ultra comfy chairs under a roof day and night with outside lights
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
VILLA with NEW PRIVATE POOL/Spa +Terraces and plenty  comfy furniture to relax in or out of the Sun!
New comfy sun loungers & pool/Jacuzzi + led colour change lights.Relax in or out of sun in private!
relax with family on ultra comfy chairs under a roof day and night with outside lights
New relaxing patio furniture to chat/relax/eat together
New Table and 6 Chairs and Parasol to eat out of the sun.
Total relaxation- sunbathe or cool off in your own private pool/Jacuzzi  + communal pools v. close.
Great atmosphere at night with Colour change LED Pool Lights on!
fab Jacuzzi in the swimming pool to sit and read and relax
Secure Spacious  2 bed and 2 baths Jana villa with your own car port.
large Spanish BBQ to use
55' Full 4K HDtv/Soundbar  English channels & free Wifi.  (32'TV in Master Bed) Comfy furniture.
Luxury spacious comfortable lounge/seating area for 6 incl sofabed. Full air conditioning/heating.
Bedroom 1 Luxury SUPERKING size bed with ensuite Bath/shower room. Lots of storage. Blackout blind.
NEW En-suite Bathroom with Waterfall Shower, vanity unit and mirror cabinet.
Bedroom 2. Very Comfy twin beds. Huge storage. Dressing table/mirror Blackout blind.
Loads of hanging &  storage space in both bedrooms. Beds are all ultra comfy memory foam.
New bathroom with walk in shower and vanity with mirror cabinet. Plenty of storage.
NEW Bathroom with Walk In Shower and vanity unit with mirror cabinet.
Brand New Kitchen with wash & Dishwash m/c fully equipped for a quality holiday! water softener tap!
NEW American F/F, new oven & Induction hob. m/wave, coffee m/c.  All mod cons for a quality holiday!
Beautiful sunsets & Mountain views from our VERY PRIVATE roof terrace. Sun loungers and tables.
Al Kasar - Part of the village centre with great bars, restaurants, supermarket and activity centre
One of the 20 communal pools you can use at Condados gated resort.- 1 is just one minute away near !
Sunset at Our Golf Course Club house. Great food, drinks & views for everyone!. Just 5 mins walk.
Enjoy fun times with friends &family at our  Golf course. Great food/drinks & prices for everyone!
Saturday Market outside Al Kalsar- very popular and easy walk to it
Inside Al Kasar Entertainment centre- Great choice restaurants/supermarket/Bakery/bars!  + cash/pt
A corner of Lively Al Kasar- great onsite food choice, bars and ice cream &entertainment.
One of many safe stunning local beaches with facilities around Puerto de Mazarron
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TonyGeekg...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Fantastic time at Tee Time Villa”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed at Tee Time Villa recently. The villa was huge with every luxury required! Lovely pool, bed was so comfortable and a huge TV which we loved! The resort had great restaurants and the location was brilliant. Thanks for a terrific holiday - can't wait to come back next year!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
Thank you for the review. Looking forward to seeing you next year,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crashdeck
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Dirty, smelly and noisey”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

60 euros for the meet and greet, I paid to keep the peace but otherwise would have a made an issue of it. We had to clean the living area within hours of our arrival as the sofas were covered in hair/dirty, under the sofas we found hairy/food ect see attached photo, the back of the TV area had not been dusted for months, there were used food wrappers in the cupboards, we removed the rugs and had to buy in beach to mop the floor - we covered one sofa with a bed sheet due to the ingrained dirt. The outside smell of human manure was was present most days. You need to get use to killing insects constantly inside and outside - eating meals outside is difficult being constantly under attack day and night from insects - the wasps need to be treated with respect - you need to buy in anti-insect candles. The noise from cars who race through the car park at the rear of the villa using it as a short cut cannot classify this villa as peaceful. Return or recommend never.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the dip pool
Liked least: dirty state of rooms and sofas
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
we're very sorry and upset that our villa was in such a poor state on arrival as due to our current keyholders being away and their replacements did not do their normal 100% clean. This has now been addressed. Also the wasp nest was dealt with straight away once we were told by our Milennium central office. It was in the trees opposite. Plus they have dealt with the cars that should not be using that road. Its normally very quiet and private. We were not made aware that you were unhappy and are sorry as we always strive to make stays 100% enjoyable as we would wish and wish we had of known. Keyholders have been advised and it will never happen again of that you can be sure!!! Jackie and Leonard Mason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy J
1 review
“Tee Time Villa - Excellent Choice”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We a had a fantastic week at the Tee Time Villa with ample room for our family of 5. The kids enjoyed their own pool and also ventured out to the communal pools just a few minutes walk away. The excellent wifi and UK TV adds to an the impressive set up along with a selection of 3D films and a number of board games. The villa is furnished to the highest standard and even includes beach towels. The restaurant Sofia was our favourite located on site in the Al Kasar center around 15 mins walk from the villa. We had an excellent Chinese in the town of Campasol which is 10 mins drive from Condado. A trip to the port of Mazzaron is highly recommended with a nice beach next to the harbour. You can order the 'menu of the day' at most of the port restaurants which is €9.99 for 3 excellent courses.
Played the Jack Nicklaus Signature Course twice over the stay and would recommend a morning tea time as the breeze generally gets up as the day goes on. The course has fantastic layout and was in great condition..............a challenge for the best golfers!
We also spent a few hours on the tennis courts which are on the far side of the resort. These were also in great condition and had a local bar/cafe serving good food.
Would highly recommend for a family with golfers/tennis players and i would like to thank Dave for the meet & greet and general hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa
Liked least: Flies
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne T
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Relaxing Break”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Having experienced a delayed flight and getting lost whilst driving hire car in the dark (my sat nav let me down) it was very kind and patient of Dave the key holder to wait up for us and guide us eventually to arrive at our destination.
The villa was very nice and welcoming with everything you could possibly need. The bed was very comfortable for us and we slept very well with the shutters blocking out the early morning light. It was private and quiet and fulfilled our needs. The welcome pack was exactly what we needed arriving extremely late at night with supplies of tea, coffee, milk, butter, bread and jam to see us alright the following morning until we got to the local supermarket which was nice and clean and reasonably priced. My husband loved the big TV with satellite television. We visited the coastal areas puerto de marazzon, Las Alcares, Cartagena which we found very pleasant. Definitely need a car to get about. On return to airport (during daylight) had no problem at all finding it with instructions provided by owner.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2015
Glad you had a relaxing time and break at our Villa and enjoyed the area. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Jackie and Leonard Mason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RGD_13
Neath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa - Resort disappointing”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Villa was as described and met all our requirements
Bonus to have free wifi and British TV channels.

Pool very small and unheated. Weather was poor during our stay so unable to use anyway.

Resortt is a gated urbanization built around a golf course with few facilities, basically a small supermarket and a few bars/restaurants.
These are not really within walking distance of the villa so a car is essential.
Nearest towns of any consequence with a greater range of facilities are over 20 miles away.

Villa is managed by Dave living next door and he was very helpful with everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Shame to hear you such bad weather. Very unusual for Murcia. However glad you found the villa great and as described and enjoyed free Wifi and British TV! Sorry no our pool is not stated as heated and pictures do show size. This normally is ideal to cool off and enjoy. Plus 4 large communal pools close by. Shame you are the first guests we have had who did not get best from the resort and all its facilities which is always very popular. We agree best to have a car to get the most from this area. Kind regards Leonard and Jackie Mason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing