We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Clean Villa !”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and BBQ area, not over looked
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and BBQ area, not over looked
The Villa Rosa Powder blue walkways suround the inside of the villa, with lovely gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Pool and BBQ area, not over looked
The Villa Rosa
Powder blue walkways suround the inside of the villa, with lovely gardens
BBQ dinning and seating by the side of the pool. There two BBQs, one Gas and one Charcoal
Pool and BBQ sun bathing area, all totaly not overlooked
A time for you to relax and unwind
Balcony with blinds up, just to sit and relax
Balcony with blinds down, this is so you can have a shady area to enjoy
Shady dining area, right outside your front door
One of the lovely views from the balcony
Living room, both sofas have drop arms so can be single beds
Dinning room, table can extend to seat 6
Your main bedroom from en-suite
your main bedroom and en-suite
Twin bedroom is just across the hall from a bath room
Twin bedroom shower room, with washing unit
Kitchen, with all you will need for your stay
Kitchen fully fitted, and a new dish washer
Pool at night, it is lovely to be able to to sit out in the evening, and enjoy the cool night time
Garden at night we have lights all around the garden, it is magical
View from the solarium over the mountans
Shady balcony seating area
Balcony with new roof and blinds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Boxtergir...
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Clean Villa !”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We booked this villa on sector A while we went house hunting ! We really loved the area of Camposol and have decided to buy a holiday home of our own there.Sabina does a fab job for you guys,the villa was immaculate.Shes very helpful too ! We enjoyed our stay and Tony was very helpful.The only thing that was missing was a hair dryer.
The one thing we did not like was the log fire !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The closeness to the amenities
Liked least: The log fire
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Sorry about the hair dryer, there was one there, and it has now been replaced it, along with a spare one.
Really pleased you where happy with Sabina, she is our little star.
Good luck with your new home, as always, if I can offer any help, please just ask
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R
Mazarron, Spain
2 reviews
“Beautilful villa”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We have recently stayed in this lovely villa in sector A on Camposol, we found the villa to be absolutely spotless and very homely, it had everything that you need for your stay. Including English TV and more DVD's than you could wish for. We needed to stay on for an extra night and Tony the owner was kind enough to allow us to stay on despite very short notice. So if your looking for really nice place to stay while your in Camposol we can recommend Villa Rosa very highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and its location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2015
Thank you John, I am glad you found the villa to your taste, and wish you well in your own home in the sun.
Thank you Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan H
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“First of many visits ..”
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed at Tony & Ann's villa in Dec 2014 whilst we sought out a villa to buy in Camposol.

The villa was immaculate and very comfortable. Truly a home from home. Tony was incredibly helpful in helping us settle in and informative about the area. Staying at this villa played a part in helping us decide to buy one ourselves and move to Camposol.

Whilst it was not pool weather, the pool looked very inviting and I am sure in summer this would be an fabulous experience. The villa is set in lovely gardens and is very tranquil. The 8 foot walls around the villa make it very private but also allow you to enjoy the views from the terraces An ideal location for rest and relaxation. Thoroughly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition and tranquility
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2014
Thank you very much, I an glad I was of help to you, and look forwards to meeting you in your new home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words, we look forwards to you staying again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elaine C
Whitstable, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Villa.”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Everything we needed was at the Villa. The owner could do no more to make our holiday so good. Everything was lovely and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2014
Thank you very much, glad you had a good time, Elana sends her love
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 47
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing