We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Encantada

Front view of Casa Encantada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of Casa Encantada
Lounge and dining area lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Front view of Casa Encantada
Lounge and dining area
lounge
Lounge with log burner
Wall mounted TV and DVD player
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from kitchen to lounge
Main bedroom
Main bedroom en suite bathroom
2nd bedroom. These beds can be zipped together making a kingsize bed
Family shower room
Leading from back garden to front garden and steps to covered front terrace
View from roof solarium of pool and garden area
Front pathway
Covered Front terrace which overlooks garden, pool and barbeque area
Poolside barbecue area
After Dark
Entrance to Port of Mazarron marina and beach
Port of Mazarron Marina
View of Mazarron Bay
Mazarron Beach
Mountain View from Santa Eulalia, Sierra Espuna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mark d
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another great stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We returned to Casa Entrada after such a great holiday last year and were just as happy with our stay. As last year the villa was still in superb condition with everything you would need and that lovely swimming pool which kept our 3-year-old happy day after day.
I have no reservations recommending the villa and as with last year, the booking was easy and communication with the owner was quick and we always got a response to our queries.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and ease of booking/communication
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Thank you for choosing our villa for your holiday again this year. We are so pleased you enjoyed it as much as your first time. Thank you also for taking the time to leave a review for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
190tobler...
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Spotlessly clean, everything on hand, short strole to little square for coffee, we will return again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham B
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing Week”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Just returned from a great stay at this lovely, well equipped villa. Met on arrival by Chelle who gave us the guided tour. Having read previous reviews we had hoped for something special and we were not disappointed, it certainly ticked all the boxes.
Two good supermarkets for everything needed to eat in the villa, and good restaurants locally and a short drive away in Puerto da Mazarron.
The villa Pool was really great to dip into to cool down from the endless sunshine, .
Would recommend a car to explore further a field especially if you like beaches, Bolnuevo is certainly worth a visit as is Aguilas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa and found everything to your liking. Thank you for booking with us.
Kind regards
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chopsaw
Kettering, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday retreat”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is our 4th time to Camposol and this villa did not disappoint. Extremely attractive and well maintained both inside and out, this villa has everything that you could need from a short weekend break to a longer holiday. We were very fortunate with weather and was able to make use of the lovely pool and outside covered terrace overlooking the pool. The villa was in a great location in sector A, over looking the rambla great for watching the sunset in an evening. Only a 10 minute leisurely stroll to bar and restaurants and approx 20 mins walk to Commercial centre on B with supermarket, shops and variety of restaurants. Would not hesitate to book again, Shelley took care of us from the start and made sure we had enough to get our holiday started with a welcome pack on arrival. Would definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
Thank you for reviewing our villa. Its so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind comments. Kind regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iain S
Edinburgh, Scotland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday - Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My wife and I rented this villa in mid-July. Our party also included our two girls aged 15 & 11.

Situated within Sector A of the Camposol resort this villa more than impressed us. The villa was spotless on our arrival and Shelley and Keith (the keyholders) were very friendly and helpful.

I must say that the swimming pool was the nicest that we have ever rented, large enough and unbelievably clean (we later learned that Keith would typically clean the pool before we woke up - Thank you Keith). The surrounding pool area is large and catches the sun almost all day, in fact you can follow the sun round all day (the roof top would be good for this but we found it too hot up there on our visit). The outside barbecue is large (with lots of work space) and there are two outside tables for use as you please.

The inside living area had all the amenities you would need, a large TV (with surround sound!), ipod dock, books etc. The bedrooms and bathrooms were a good size and the kitchen was large and well appointed.

We tended to eat out in Sector B (a 20 Minute slow walk) or into Puerto Mazarron itself. Sector A's food offerings were of a lower quality in only our opinion (although the Indian restuarant is seemingly excellent). Sector A was a nicer location just for a nice drink with friends and had better views.

All in all we rate this Villa very highly and would recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our villa and appreciate you sharing your comments. Kind regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing