We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment, good site facilities and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Pool Area
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Inside Dining Area
Lounge Area
Main Entrance
View From The Pool Area
Childrens Play Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Sun Terrace
Sun Terrace
Sun Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Comfortable apartment, good site facilities and very relaxing.”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The site was clean and smart. Plenty of choice of restaurants and a supermarket on site. Well furnished apartment with everything we needed and easy access for swimming pool. Beaches nearby and some a little further with a scenic drive through the mountains.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
"Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are so please you enjoyed your stay!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrob21
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We went in January so it was pretty quiet but the apartment was great. Clean and tidy with a lovely roof terrace. The complex was great, had a number of restaurants and bars but all are far enough from the apartment so they do not disturb your peace and quiet. Had a lovely few days and would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are so please you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon L
1 review
“Family of four”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great holiday and will be coming back. The apartment was perfect with a lovely roof terrace and great views.
The children loved the pool and little parks and often had them to themselves.
In the complex there are many restaurants , which we enjoyed good food.
We would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are so please you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed 10 days here and had such a relaxing holiday. Apartment was perfect for our needs, verywell equipped and comfortable. The sun terrace is a great space. Grounds and pools are very well maintained. 15/20 minute walk to onsite shops, restaurants and bars. Approx 25 minute drive to fantastic beaches. We will definitely be returning to this apartment. Owner was a pleasure to deal with in all aspects of the booking and enquiries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Hi Sharon

Thank you so much for your lovely review of our apartment, we are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RangerFal...
Falkirk
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Another great holiday in this apartment”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at this apartment, it is ideally situated, a five minute walk from the Condado Club and a twenty minute walk from the Al Kazar centre.
The apartment is well catered for with everything you will need for your stay. The roof terrace is ideal for relaxing on with dining table and chairs and loungers.
The views from the terrace look on to the garden and swimming pool at the front, and the rear looks on to the golf course and the Siera Espuna mountains.
This is great view at night having a sundowner and watching the sun sink into the mountains.
There are plenty bars and restaurants in the Al Kazar.
The golf course is a Jack Nicholas signature course, a good challenge with wonderful views. It costs €60 euros for a round, this includes a buggy which you will need in the height of summer. They do a twilight round which starts at 3pm and is a bit cheaper. During March through May it is fine to walk the course, the clubhouse serves drinks and meals.
A twenty minute drive takes you to Port Mazaron this is where the beach and the marina are with plenty bars and restaurants.
You can drive to Alhama de Murcia and park the car at the station and get the train to Murcia the cathedral in the centre is worth a visit, there are also plenty bars and restaurants to choose from.
We will definitely be using it again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are so please you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing