We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Views”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Hacienda Riquelme

The apartment block
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment block
The main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The apartment block
The main bedroom
The main bedroom
The living area
The living area
The second bedroom
The Hacienda houses the bar and restaurant
One of the local beaches- Sandiago De La Ribera
View from the pool
The apartment block
The onsite bar and restaurant
The local village of Sucina
Area behind the apartment
The Hacienda
Hacienda Bar
The apartment block
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jacqstep0...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Views”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Immaculate apartment Home from Home, close to all the amenities.

Fabulous views from the balcony, so much so we were never indoors.

Key holder was a gentleman and key pick up drop off was stress free.

Everyone we met at the Hacienda were very friendly, owners and holiday makers alike. All the kids played lovely together at the pool.

Staff at the Hacienda were great, we visited several times, the meals were very nice.

We would definitely go back and would recommend to anyone considering the Hacienda Riquelme complex.

Jacqueline Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thank you Jacqueline. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairecle...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hacienda Riquelme”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great apartment. Great location with main balcony overlooking the pool and just a short stroll to the bar/shop/restaurant area. The apartment is well furnished and has everything to make it home from home. Beds were really comfortable and the apartment was spotless on our arrival. Graham, the owner, was really helpful in the lead up to our holiday and throughout our stay. Would definitely recommend this apartment and will definitely make a return trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thank you Claire. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and welcome you all back again next year - Best regards Graham.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian N
Atherton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location to relax and unwind”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is located in the perfect location on the complex, a quiet little corner overlooking the 1st and 2nd holes of the golf course with great views to the hills in the distance yet only a 5-10 minute walk to the shops and bars. The shared pool is the ideal size and never gets too crowded with all the other owners/neighbours being extremely friendly and helpful with useful information if required. Graham is the perfect owner, extremely responsive to emails and his key holder (Terry) resolved an issue we had immediately.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you Ian. I am so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinolo643...
Urdes, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinolo643...
Urdes, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la climatisation et la wifi
Liked least: l'insonorisation des appartements voisins
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing