We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfeckt for families, nice and quitet and a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Excellent 5 bedroom villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Excellent 5 bedroom villa
Villa Kahrs- a perfect place to spend your holiday in Spain Perfect to sit outside by the pool in the summer evening
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Excellent 5 bedroom villa
Villa Kahrs- a perfect place to spend your holiday in Spain
Perfect to sit outside by the pool in the summer evening
High ceiling in the living room
Master bedroom 1 (23 m2)
Master bathroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bathroom 1
Master bedroom 2 (21 m2)
Sofa seating by the pool
Bedroom 3 (15 m2)
Bedroom 3, with direct access to patio.
Bedroom 4 (15 m2)
Bathroom 3 (to be shared between bedroom 3 and 4) with rainfall shower
Cozy Bedroom 5 (8 m2)
Grand kitchen, very well eqipped
Kitchen with american frigde with freezer and water/ice cube dispenser
Kitchen with direct access to a nice terrace
Bathroom 5 (to bedroom 5)
Enjoy the warm summer nights at Villa Kahrs
Sun set
Heated jacuzzi
Perfect for a chill in the afternoon
A lot of sunny areas around the pool
West faced villa
The view from master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 2
Frontline golf
The villa seen from the golf course
Direct access to pool
Spacios livingroom
Lots of flowers in the garden
Dining room
BBQ
Glass curtains on the covered terrace, 36 m2
Nice lawn for ball games
Kitchen terrace
Entrance and garage
Lovely garden
View of the golf course from the green at hole 15
Beautiful sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
ingervist
Drammen, Norway
1 review
“Perfeckt for families, nice and quitet and a great villa. and for golfers.”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is perfect, Nice swimmingpool and a great outdoor place . Short trips to many nice small cityes and beaches. Perfeckt for golfers. The villa has all you need and all the rooms had a good size. We`ll be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you and welcome back any time!
Kind Regards, Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham A
Romford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place,great facilities,great owner,JUST GREAT !”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa Kahrs is everything we could have wished for and more.
We are regulars at El Valle so know the area well and love the peace and tranquillity. The villa is ENORMOUS and has everything required for a self contained stay (including table tennis and Sky Sports) ,just bring the food and drink!
Booking was a pleasure as the owner Christine was prompt and polite at all times.
We had one minor issue whilst there (of our own making),but Mike the maintenance guy was literally there within 5 minutes and was extremely amiable,nothing was too much trouble.
Basically without waffling on too much WE LOVED IT and will now make this our go to El Valle villa.
Thank you Christine and Mike for making it special for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you for the great review, on behalf of our Key Holder, Mr Mike Nicholas and myself, we are always happy when our guests are happy! Welcome back any time.
Best Regards, Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica K
1 review
“Perfect house for a lot of golffriends and family.”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a lovely spacious house, where it is easy to stay for many days with family and friends. The outdoor area is perfect with a lot of activities for the children and relaxing for the adults.
The location is amazing when you love to play golf, with several golfcourses nearby. And easy access to the best of them; El Valle.
This is the perfect house and place for a relaxing golf vacation.
We`ll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for your nice review, we wish you welcome back any time! Kind regards, Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennoire
Nottingham
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were a group of 9 ladies celebrating my 40th birthday and Villa Kahrs was perfect for us. It is situated about 25 mins from Murcia airport, in El Valle golf resort, we clearly weren't there for the golf so can't comment on the resort but the villa is Beautiful, large and spacious, great furnishings clearly well looked after, the two master bedrooms are simply stunning, fantastic ensuites lots of storage space, the next 2 rooms are twins and ample in size sharing a main bathroom, there is a 5th bedroom off the kitchen with its own ensuite this one is much smaller and not ideally located but still does the job. Kitchen has everything you need, plenty of crockery, all the cooking utensils you will need (could just do with an oven glove). Really spacious living area with TV that receives all English channels.

Outside you have the pool and heated jacuzzi both fab, there is a shaded area with comfy rattan furniture and plenty of sunbeds, really important as the weather was stunning 30deg everyday no cloud. One big tip is have insect repellent, we struggled with both mozzies and wasps whilst outside, rarely indoors as shutters and screens keep them out. BBQ and seating area outside is perfect for evening meal.

We didn't have a car which made things harder, however Mike who met us at the villa was amazing, took us to the supermarket (spa well stocked and good prices) when we got there to stock up and gave us lots of tips, if you don't have a car you can walk to the supermarket from the villa but only before or after the golfers are finished on the 16 tee, which means you have to be there and back by 10:30am or leave after about 6:30pm. Next to the supermarket is a bar and restaurant we didn't use but looked nice.

For a night out I recommend Alcazares, however if you don't have a car you are looking at €40 each way to get there by taxi as 25mins away. Great restaurants and a few bars, we lasted until closing at 4am!! There are other places to go if you are driving but can't review I'm afraid.

All in all a great weekend break. Big thanks to Christine the owner, we booked directly with her and she was great, quick at communication and gave lots of great information about villa and local area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thank you for your superb review and recommendations. We will place an insect repellent in the villa, and make sure there is an owen glove available, it certainly should be there. And yes, possible to walk across the paths at at the golfcourse, this takes only 5 minutes, but only when there aren´t any players. We are very happy you had a good time staying at Villa Kahrs, and we wish you welcome back another time.

Kind Regards, Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulwelle...
Southampton
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best villa in the region”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have stayed at El Valle Golf Resort many times before, and have tried many different 3 and 4 bedroom villas. Generally villas on this resort are impressive and we have become accustomed to the luxury on offer here. We have always tried a different property each time we visit, trying to find the perfect one. I think our search is now over!

Villa Kahrs is, as far as I am aware, the only 5 bedroom villa available for rent on the resort. And being a 5 bedroom property doesn't simply offer additional sleeping space, this type of property offers endless amounts of space inside and out. There are multiple seating areas around the plot, and plenty of sunloungers, sofas and dining areas for your guests. The pool is the biggest private pool I've ever seen on a Polaris resort and is saltwater not chlorinated which is a great touch.

The attention to detail in this property is unlike anything I've seen with any other property in this area, tastefully decorated in a minimal but cosy style, very well equipped with the necessities but also fast wireless broadband, Sky TV including Sports, luxurious quality mattresses and bedding, books, games, DVDs etc. To sum it up, it doesn't feel at all like a rental home.

I couldn't fault this property at all. Even the keyholder was great, waited patiently for us when our flight was delayed and picked up some shopping for us as we arrived after the shops closed. So thanks Christine for the amazing villa, and Mike for the amazing service on site.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size/space
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you Paul, we appreciate highly your recommendations, and are happy that your holiday was a success. And yes, we have equipped the villa with what we truly enjoy ourselves. It´s great you enjoyed the saltwater pool, my very good handyman CanaryAlfaz did a great job in February to refurbish the pool. And Mike is always at help for our guests. Thank you again for your recommendations.

Kind Regards, Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;