We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa, everything you could hope for...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of VILLA CULLY

BBQ and 3 outside seating areas for alfresco dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and 3 outside seating areas for alfresco dining
Luxury fontline villa Vaulted ceilings and marble floors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
BBQ and 3 outside seating areas for alfresco dining
Luxury fontline villa
Vaulted ceilings and marble floors
Dine in style with a front line view
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Master bedroom with ensuite jacuzzi bath
Sunken jacuzzi bath
Enjoy breafast in the sun
Interior designed throughout
Enjoy afternoon tea in the shaded area
Fully fitted kitchen with Bosch appliances and American Fridge freezer
Plenty of sunbathing as we are south facing
Cool off in the private pool
Free gym on resort in the clubhouse
Tennis courts on the resort
One of the many nearby beaches
Enjoy a day at the local water park
One of the many children's play areas on the resort
Veiw from the club house
Championship golf course
Rated a 5* golf course by many
Alfresco dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rogerambr...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Villa, everything you could hope for, home from home.”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa Cully

We would just like to say a big thank you to Carolyn for allowing us to rent her Villa Cully for 4 nights. It really was amazing. Our daughter loved playing in the pool every day. The accommodation was exactly as stated on the website truly first class we cannot recommend this villa highly enough. The club house is a short walk away where they do lovely food and it is very reasonably priced. Hoping to do another booking very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Ahhh thank you for such lovely comments Roger and we are so glad you had a great time at the villa. We always take a few trips up to the club house as the food is good and the view across the golf course is amazing as I'm sure you would agree.
Looking forward to your next booking and any recommendations are always appreciated (with a little thank you of an M&S voucher )
Best wishes,
Carolyn x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable and no aggravation
Liked least: Outside space and equippment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments and we are so glad that you had a relaxing holiday.
We have bought new sunbeds so hopefully if you visit us again, you can do a little more sunbathing.
With love,
Carolyn and Danny
xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
colheap
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Relaxing Stay in a Quality Villa”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I chose this villa because of it's position as a front line villa and the fact that it gets the sun all day and I wasn't disappointed. The villa is furnished to a very high quality and has stunning views over the golf course. It was perfect for our group of four adults, one four year old and a four month old baby. We dined out on the patio most nights and had barbecues, later retiring for a soak in the hot tub. The main bedroom has a double aspect and looks out over the pool again with great views. The pool was great for everyone. You definitely need a car as it is half an hour to the beach but you will not be disappointed with the area as there are loads of places to visit. i would highly recommend the Cala Capitan beach which is perfect for the little ones near Cabo Roig. The owner, Carolyn is very helpful before the stay answering all my questions and giving tips on where to visit. She is always accessible by email. I would recommend this villa to anyone staying in the area and the golf course is one of the best in the area. Thankyou Carolyn and family for allowing us to use your wonderful villa and hope to be back again soon like so many of your other regular visitors judging by the guest book.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Ahh thank you for your lovely comments. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon. Don't forget, if you recommend us, you will get a discount next time you stay.
Carolyn and Danny
xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
136liz
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FABULOUS PLACE - OUR 3RD VISIT”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We just love this place. This is our third visit and will be booking again for a little November sun. The owner Carolyn is more than helpful and is always at the end of the phone to answer any question. Our deposit is always returned promptly (unlike some others owners) and her villa is always spotless.
Loads to do in Murcia but its always nice to come back to the relaxation of the villa - bit like home from home now.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury of the villa - everything you could want
Liked least: going home :(
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely a review. You are always welcome and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Best wishes,
Carolyn
x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulwelle...
Southampton
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“5 star luxury with everything you could possibly need!”
Reviewed 20 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

We have just got back from our week stay in Villa Diamond. From the start to finish the stay was perfect. Carolyn is a very helpful villa owner, unlike some we have experienced before. Very thoughtful and keeps in contact right up to your stay to ensure any questions you have are answered. The villa is stunning inside and out, pure luxury and beautifully interior designed. The outside areas are perfect for the long warm evenings. It was proven that the villa is too nice to leave in that we only ate out once in the week and didn't even make any day trips to see the local area. We spent almost the entire time relaxing in the lovely lounge and around the pool and in the hot tub. Highly recommended, will be back next year! Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing