We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
milaries
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was excellent very modern , super clean. Great location withing walking distant to most major sites in Madrid .
The apartment is on a side street that looks a little rundown, but it's a safe area
If I visit Madrid again , I will definitely booked gran via apt. again
there is a small grocery store two mins away, also a bakery withing three mins walk(granier bakery) excellent ,

Saludos!!!
Migdalia and Carlos

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Migdalia and Carlos were excellent guests and we would love to host them again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pembroke Pines, United States
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Omar and Esther are fantastic guests, this is the second time we have the pleasure to host them and we look forward to their next visit! Our apartment offers a great location to enjoy the city and we are glad you made the most out of your experience in Madrid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thorstenr...
Granada, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure to host you and we truly value and appreciate comments in order to always improve our properties and services. The Sunday and late arrival extra fees are appropriately disclosed on our property description so it should not come as a surprise to any of our guests. We have noted that the ventilator of bathroom needs repair and thank you for pointing it out, however the freshener left as a courtesy to our guests is not intended to be used in lieu of the ventilator.
Lastly this is the first time one of our guests relates noise from the neighbors, this apartment building has always distinguished itself to be extremely quiet despite of being located at buoyant city centre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing