We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Madrid Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Dinning table in the living room
spacious walk-in shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
F737RSbri...
Brisbane Region, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Madrid Stay”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great apartment to stay at more than we expected . Very clean and tidy and close to metro and shops and a park area near the canal. Our only issue was room G is on multiple levels which caught us out when getting in late after a long flight from Australia. Two bathrooms is a bonus with 2 children , we would have liked the owner there to explain things but he did let us know he couldn't make it. All in all a good place to stay and very quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport6...
Lewes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great flat, friendly owner”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great stay in this apartment. The owner was friendly and helpful from day one, making for a very easy and pleasant stay. The apartment is spacious and well equipped and plenty of space for us and our two children. A good spot for exploring Madrid from. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you Anoushka for your kind words.
I am glad you had a good stay in Madrid. All the best,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
62Scotsqu...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment is in a great location, just outside the centre but very easily accessible via the metro. Good shops/pubs in the neighbourhood. Apartment clean and tidy and with plenty space. The host Balta was great, good communication with him before, during and after our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Thank you Kim, I am glad you had a good stay in Madrid and you liked the apartment.
best wishes
Balta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mabel E
Vigo, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinion. Me alegro que tuvierais una buena estancia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing