We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great !!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Terrace
Private Terrace Private Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
Private Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Single Bedroom with 2 single beds.
TWO SINGLE BEDS
The Single Bedroom with 2 single beds.
The Single Bedroom with 2 single beds.
The Single Bedroom with 2 single beds.
The Single Bedroom with 2 single beds.
The Single Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Corridor
Corridor
The View
The View
Elevators
Lobby
Lobby
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Navigator...
1 review
“Great !!”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Magnífico atico y estancia en centro de Madrid. Sin duda merece mucho la pena!!!
Awesome place to stay. Clean and quiet. Such a great time!! We'll repeat!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ger562
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“perfect apartment”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

we enjoyed our stay very much, Susanna was a helpful host.The apartment is central and incredibly quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elin d
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My friends and I had a great stay at this beautiful apartment. The location was great, our hosts were so nice and helpful, overall was an amazing experience. I would definitely stay with Susana and David again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhiannon...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment with a few girlfriends for three nights in June and it was fantastic. The location is ideal, and convenient for pretty much anywhere you want to visit in Madrid. The apartment itself is bright and airy, with the added bonus of a lovely rooftop terrace where we enjoyed a few drinks or two in the evenings. Would definitley recommend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MENSAC P
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing