We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Small aparment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
67 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jockaroo5...
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Small aparment”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very small but fully equiped apartment. Situated on top floor,accessed by lift and a few steps. Good position near Grand Via,shops for necessities nearby,as metro station. It was very hot in Madrid during our stay,there is no air con ,but 2 fans helped a bit . There is no view or balcony. The windows are small and situated about 2 metres from floor level.. This would be a good place to rent ,except during the hot summer months.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of view du to window position. No air conditioning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2015
Yes, it is true, it is very hot, but it is true also that we haven't any summer like this one in Madrid, one month and half with 40º. In this apartment it isn't hot with a normal weather, because the walls are very big. I have another apartment and there we have air conditioned.

There are two windows in the dining room and another one in the bedroom, but it is hot everything isn't enough.

Thank you Allan for your opinion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, clean and quiet”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I rent this apartment for a small holidays in Madrid with my family (wife and two young daughters). The apartment was excellent and it was up to our expectations. Great location, cleaned, very well equipped and very quiet. For a family like us it was very useful to find that there was a supermarket (not just a convenience store) and a children playground at 5 minutes walking from the apartment. I just wish the Internet was faster because sometimes it was very difficult just to check the e-mail.

I definitely recommend your apartment for a family with two young children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Internet access
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2014
Thank you so much, I hope you enjoy the apartment and my City.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth
Reviewed 21 April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
Muchas gracias por haber escrito su opinión y por el.comentario sobre mi. Espero que hayan disfrutado mucho.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murcia, Spain
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing