We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Kitchen Diner Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Swimming Pool
Kitchen Diner
Kitchen
Dining Area
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom with built in storage
Entrance Hall
Bath Shower
Bathroom
View from Livingroom
The Straits of Gibraltar
Mediterranean Steps
Barbary macaques in Gibraltar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisjhil...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Exactly as described. Very handy for everywhere. Everything there that you need, but if you don't want to cook, there are so many choices close enough that you can somewhere different everyday and all within walking distance.
We will be booking here again as Tony was very helpful with lots of local knowledge and guidance.
And all at a very reasonable price to boot. What's not to like?!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review! I would love to welcome you back when you return to Gibraltar! My very best of wishes to you both - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dhwilcox
Gibraltar
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal Location, has everything you need.”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Such a perfect location, very close to the Market Place Bus Terminal,Casemates Square, Main Street,& Ocean Villiage making it very easy to explore Gibraltar,
Only 20 minutes on foot from the airport or the number 5 bus from the airport/frontier which goes to the Market Place.

Appartment is very clean, well equipped and comfortable.Cable TV has most UK Channels, Sky Sports & numerous Spanish channels. & the Internet/wi-fi is excellent.

Communication from Tony the Owner was excellent and he had plenty of advice about what to see in Gibraltar.

A nice touch was a fresh pint of fresh milk and bottle of water were in the fridge, along with plentiful tea, coffee & sugar

I intend to visit again in the future and hope to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review - It was a pleasure having you stay - and I hope to see you again - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Tony sorry in the delay. We stayed for a month over the Christmas/New Year period. The apartment was ideal for us who were visiting family, It was very clean, well equipped and ideally suited our needs. The shops, bars and restaurants are close at hand. The new food store across the road is a welcome addition. The outside may look drab but inside is everything you need for a month away from home. We will be back, hopefully early next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review - it was a pleasure having you stay - and I hope to see you both again - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah S
Bexley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Tony's apartment. It was well furnished, nicely decorated and very clean. The location was nice & central, enabling us to walk to most places.
Alternatively, the bus terminal was just around the corner if we wanted to venture further afield. Morrisons was a short walk away & there were also plenty of other shops in the vicinity. Lots of bars & restaurants in Casemates Square & along Main Street. Alternatively, Ocean Village was just a few minutes walk away.. Tony was a brilliant host & a mine of information regarding the Rock itself. He was very helpful & genuinely a really nice guy. We would not hesitate in recommending this apartment & given the opportunity would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review. You were great guests, leaving the apartment very well and welcome back any time 5*. Take care - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing