We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach House Apartment with an incredible view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach House Apartment with an incredible view
Nautical themed kitchen Large kitchen breakfast table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
84 reviews
Beach House Apartment with an incredible view
Nautical themed kitchen
Large kitchen breakfast table
HD TV
Wet Room
Fishermans lamps
What a view
Communal swimming Area
View from the reception room at sundown
Comfortable bedroom leading onto the balcony
Kitchen bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cymraes26
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a rocky start to our stay but the apartment is amazing. It is very spacious and is in a great location very convenient to many bars and restaurants and of course the sunsets from the balcony were amazing. The apartment itself had everything you need for a stay and more, it was like a home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawnBell
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful home from home!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is our second visit to this lovely apartment. It is situated perfectly in Ocean Village. Considering the location you are not troubled by noise from the nearby bars and restaurants at night.
The apartment itself is equipped with everything you could need, bright and airy with a comfortable bed.
All attractions and forms of transport are within walking distance.

Would highly recommend and will definitely book again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna H
Glossop, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is in Ocean Village where there are plenty of bars and restaurants plus 2 casinos. The balcony got sun in the afternoon with lovely views over the marina, airstrip and across to Spain. The apartment itself was spacious and comfy and we felt right at home in it.
The owner very kindly let us stay later than checkout at 10am when there was torrential rain that morning, so grateful as we would have been soaked for the rest of the day.
Would love to stay here again on our next visit to Gibraltar.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“good location and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We found the Niche Retreat very comfortable and presentable and suited our requirements. Lovely views of the harbour day and night also lots of bars and
restaurants close by. The short walk from the airport to the apartment was straight forward using the directions we received. Although you are close to the airport you
are not disturbed by the aeroplanes. Just a short walk to Casemates square/market
place where the buses stop and you can purchase a daily hoppa ticket. Morrison
is 10 minute walk away for milk, bread etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert E
1 review
“Lovely apartment , very well equipped with beautiful views of the marina”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely apartment , very well equipped with beautiful views of the marina from the windows and balcony.
Spectacular views of aircraft using the runway , although very infrequent and no flights at night so not a problem being close by.
We found the owner extremely helpful when we needed some information at short notice for Gibraltar Registry Office.
A fantastic venue for our pre wedding night on Gibraltar

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing