We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in the centre of town, 5...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carole D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment in the centre of town, 5 minutes from the beach”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a spacious, 2nd floor apartment in the centre of Sitges only 5 minutes from the beach. The pedestrian shopping street is literally 2 minutes away and we were able to go out and buy fresh bread and croissants every morning. The apartment is nicely laid out with a large living space separated from the bedrooms which are at the back of the apartment. The facilities are excellent and we stayed here with our 9 year old daughter.
Communication with the owner was very prompt and she answered all our questions and sent us detailed directions so that we could find the apartment once we arrived in Sitges. We would not hesitate to recommend the apartment and the town to families as it is an ideal location for a beach holiday together with the convenience of getting to and from the city of Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lounge area.
Liked least: The music centre was very outdated.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Acabo de saber que puedo responder a las reseñas, por lo que aunque tarde, te agradezco enormemente tu opinión. Siempre es una satisfacción ver que mis huéspedes han estado a gusto en mi apartamento.
Saludos afectuosos.

LLuïsa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elspeth C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in early October with our two children.

It was well equipped and a really well set up apartment. The beach, shops and station are only a very short walk away and I'd heartily recommend a visit

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Muchas gracias por vuestra opinión. Me hace feliz que mis huéspedes estén a gusto en el apartamento. Espero volver a veros otra vez.
Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ELENA M
Zaragoza, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Me alegro de que vuestra estancia haya sido satisfactoria.
Vosotras también sois unas inquilinas perfectas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julien447...
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 118
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing