We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Apartment in Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
PERFECT LOCATION - 100m from beach/resturants yet in private gated area so you can really escape
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PERFECT LOCATION - 100m from beach/resturants yet in private gated area so you can really escape
Very large open plan living room with 3 sofas, 8 seat dining table, HDTV with BBC/ITV/C4/Sky Sports
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
PERFECT LOCATION - 100m from beach/resturants yet in private gated area so you can really escape
Very large open plan living room with 3 sofas, 8 seat dining table, HDTV with BBC/ITV/C4/Sky Sports
Lovely pool right next to the apartment/terraces.
PERFECT LOCATION - Heart of Sitges yet in a Gated Area with Lush Garden & Pool - BEST OF BOTH WORLDS
Appt is 15 miles from Barcelona Airport & 20 Miles from Barcelona. 4 Trains an hour to Barcelona
In the heart of Sitges, ony 100 m from the beach/promenade & the restaurants/cafes/shops/bars
Only 100 metres from one of the best beaches in the Mediterranean
Floor Plan. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large open plan living/dining/kitchen, utility & 2 terraces
View from the Beach
View from the Beach at night
The Beautiful Sandy Beach - one of the Best in the Mediterranean
The Beautiful Palm Tree Lined Promenade
The Harbour at Night
View of the beautiful Beach from the other direction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Claire R
Ipswich
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment in Perfect Location”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I was very lucky enough to be taken to this apartment as a 50th Birthday surprise.
Along with my my two sisters, 76 year old mother and two nieces in their 30's. So a real mixed age group.
The apartment itself cannot be faulted, it is extremely spacious, and incredibly well appointed. The beds, as others have commented are really comfortable, and the quality of all the furnishings and fixtures is fantastic. The apartment is extremely secure being in a gated complex.
The proximity of the beach with it's many bars and restaurants was brilliant, literally a two minute walk. Being on the edge of all the wonderful little streets of the old town too makes this apartment a perfect place to stay.
Sitges itself is a fascinating place to explore, I cannot wait to go back one day and see more.
I would recommend booking a taxi from Barcelona airport in advance if possible, we found Sitges Taxis to be very good for our return trip. Our taxi from the airport to the apartment was just one from the taxi rank outside the airport, and we payed way more than we should have. Our mistake.
We took a train into Barcelona for a day which was both easy and very reasonably priced. Sitges train station is about a 10-15 minute walk from the apartment.
Swimming in the sea in October was one of the highlights of our short break, it was incredibly warm. Looking forward to a return visit one day.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thanks Justine for your wonderful review. We are so glad you, your sister, mother and nieces enjoyed the appt and Sitges. We are her now and have also just enjoyed a swim in the sea which as you say is suprisingly warm!

Great tip re Sitges Taxis...

Really hope to welcome you back in the future

Kind Regards, Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a great week in Sitges. We selected this apartment because we wanted a central location and at age 63 I don't enjoy long hikes. The location was perfect. We had lunch and dinner at a different restaurant every day and didn't even scratch the surface of all the places within a 5 min. walk. We were greeted by Ian who kindly allowed us to drop off our baggage and make a quick change even though we arrived 3 ours before check-in.
The furnishings were 1st class and comfortable. We had the pool to ourselves and the water was sparkling clean. We were 5 adults and had plenty of room, the master suite had an amazing shower. Finally, the complex was like an oasis inn the centre of the action, it was peaceful and quiet but just steps away from all the action.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: 2 security gates and 2 doors
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Véronique...
Heimsbrunn, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Merci pour vos aimables paroles - nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pale81
Barcelona, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
656 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ubicacion
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Thx for the fab review! Hope to welcome you back soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 172
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing