We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Magnificent marina and sea views from upper terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent marina and sea views from upper terrace
Lounge, kitchen and bathroom Kitchen, bathroom and feature spiral staircase
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Magnificent marina and sea views from upper terrace
Lounge, kitchen and bathroom
Kitchen, bathroom and feature spiral staircase
Kitchen with LEDs
Views form lounge and dining table
Views from lounge
Lounge
Downstairs bathroom
Shower
Shower
Upper bedroom with wardrobes
upper bedroom
Rear views from upper bedroom
2nd bedroom
Views from 2nd bedroom
Upper terrace dining with views
views from terrace
Upstairs bathroom
upstairs bathroom
Views from upstairs bathroom
Remote controls and binoculars
Entrance to apartment.
Exterior view of apartment.Between the palm trees,its the first arched window on the left.
sunset views from lounge
Marina at night
Captain's Tower
Enchanting Marina village
Marina restaurants
Palm tree plaza near entrance to apartment
Nearest beach, 2 minutes walking from apartment
Evening views of marina
Marina views
Entrance to Marina
Marina Sunset views
Aerial view of Sitges
Sitges chruch
Sitges beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
250mlpr20...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great little apartment on the marina with a lovely sea walk into Sitges main town. There are plenty of bars and restaurants in the marina or within 10-15 minute walk. Barcelona easy 35 mins by train. Taragona a bit longer by train with single change. Sitges is lovely and we really enjoyed our stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review Rob. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay in Sitges. We hope to see you here again some time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tf426
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Chic apartment in a beautiful Harbour location”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a very relaxing break at this beautiful little apartment, excellent service by Lisa and the apartment was great very clean and had every thing you need. A few steps and wonderful food and service from the many harbour front bars and restaurants. A lovely terrace off the bedrooms and great showers. Very pleased and we would love to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and beautiful.
Liked least: Beds not made on arrival
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments. I aim to ensure guests have a great holiday experience in Sitges. I pride myself on making sure the apartments are thoroughly cleaned. Sitges and this part of Spain has so much to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesH796...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in perfect location.”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first holiday in 6 years so it was long overdue. Traveling with 4 kids was tough at times but with the help of Lisa, who I couldnt thank enough, we had a brilliant holiday that wasrelaxing and stress free.
The apartment was very comfortable and met all our needs. The view from it was fantastic and it was clean and bright. There were plenty of restaurants to choose from right on our doorstep and also a lovely little bakery where you could get fresh bread in the mornings and freshly roasted chickens in the evenings. Sitges was an easy 10 minute stroll from the apartment. Its a fantastic town with plenty to do and see. It felt very safe both day and night.
There is a beach literally 2 minutes from the apartment also which was so handy.
All in all we had a wonderful experience during this holiday. The apartment and location were perfect but it was Lisa who really made the difference. She really went out of her way to ensure that we had everything we needed and that we enjoyed and got the most out our stay. Thank you Lisa, we will definately be back soon.
James.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and view
Liked least: I couldnt fault anything.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Family”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
8
people found this review helpful

A fantastic apartment that comes highly recommended. Difficult to know where to start as so many positives! We are a family of four - 2 teenage boys of 15 and 13 (which has its own challenges). The apartment allowed privacy for us all - particularly for the eldest boy who took the 2nd upstairs bedroom. The youngest used the extremely comfortable sofa bed downstairs.

On arrival we were met by Lisa who gave a thorough overview of the area and particularly the restaurants. Further info was provided in a info pack prepared by Lisa and held within the apartment. She even had a welcome bottle of Cava chilled in the fridge for us! The Apartment itself was pristine and beautifully presented - always a positive! The air conditioning on both the upper and lower floor was the quietest we have ever encountered and was wonderful in the 30+ degree heat.

The kitchen is compact but perfect for a mother whose intention it was to keep cooking to a minimum; in fact I only made 1 meal in our 10 day stay! Perfect!

The 2 bathrooms are an additional bonus - particularly on return from a day at the beach or at the end of a hot day. No long wait for the shower. The terrace is a fabulous living area and was used for sunbathing during the day, dinner/drinks as the sun went down and generally chilling at night in the ambient lighting installed.

Only one of the restaurants below the apartment had a late license and we honestly weren't aware of any late night noise - extremely quiet environment so perfect for families, older couples and those looking for some R&R. Noise, excitement and vibrance can be found 10 minutes walk away in Sitges centre.

There are 3 beaches within a 5 minute walk: the closest is beside the port and has a surf school/ paddle boards/pedalos. Balmins beach is a few minutes in the opposite direction and this is a mix of nudist/gay/family friendly - in fact anything goes and anything is accepted. San Sebastián beach is next. All are ideal for families with young children as the waters are shallow and warm.

Lisa was amazing - always quick to reply (despite the fact that our replies were not as prompt due to various reasons), friendly, kind and always at hand via text/email or in person should you need advice or assistance in any way, shape or form. We honestly believe that she went over and above the call of duty to ensure that our stay was as enjoyable as it could possibly be.

Mum of the family is already scheduling a 'mums' week away' in the apartment for her and her friends - bliss!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ludwikows...
Lievin, France
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing