We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“10 exiting days staying in this very nice flat”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Blue Flat

Dining table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Dining table
Kitchen
Hallway-Kitchen
Livingroom, Dining table
Livingroom
Balcony
Entrance
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main  bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Welcome!
Flat entrance, 2nd floor
Staircase
Building entrance
Public Pool,  Spa and Gym - 100 meters from the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KlausRoch
Province of Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“10 exiting days staying in this very nice flat”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed for 10 days in Klaus' apartment in Sitges, and we really loved it! The apartment was so nice, spacious with a big kitchen and livingroom, a really nice bath and two big bedrooms. It was always so good to come back after a long day at the beach, it felt like home!
Aircondition, plug-in stereo, bubble bath and really nice lighting. :) One of the bedrooms didn't have AC, but a fan, and that was no problem, we slept like babies :)
Just a couple of meters outside you got several supermarkets, and just 5-10 min walk to Sitges' beautiful beaches. Perfect to live so close to everything, but in a quiet neighbourhood, no disturbance at night.
And what can we say about Klaus? He is probably AirBnb's best host. Always at your service, giving you good recommendations for whatever you want/need. He even had a bottle of Champagne waiting for us in the fridge when we arrived. ;) Such a fun guy! :D

We recommend this apartment to everyone, thank you so much for a wonderful stay, Klaus, you are the BEST :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horia A
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, clean flat, great host, great advices, good location, perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a holiday full of pleasant surprises! Klaus was a great host, he offered to pick us up from the Bus station and help with the luggage. He greated us with a smile and amability.

The flat is nice and bright, each room is decorated differently, all in good taste!

My friends and I all love to cook, and we LOVED the kitchen, as we found there everything we needed, and everything was spotless clean.
The handpainted dining table was a very fun detail, and a nice place for us to gather at breakfast and make plans for the day, and again for dinner, before going out.

Klaus gave us a list of events for the town and the surroundings, what's worth seeing, and directions how to go about, and we got to see some really interesting places, like Vilanova i La Geltru's market on Saturday, just 8 minutes away in train, that offers a wide selection of fresh fruits and vegetables, seafood, meat cuts at affordable prices, all for a fantastic home cooked dinner!

Even if he doesn't have Internet access, he told us of a coffee place, right around the corner, that has WiFi for customers and friendly staff, and also that on the beach, seafront and bar street there is WiFi that you can access for 2€/day!
This was awesome, as we could stay in touch with our friends and families, and share great holiday pictures!

The flat is located very well, the beach and sea front are just 1Km away, so we always got the best seats on the beach, and allowed us to go up to the flat whenever we needed. Across the street there is a large Public Pool, Spa, and Gym where for a small fee (about 8€) you can spend an entire day relaxing and training.

We are looking forward to going back to the flat soon! Probably this year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Taste for decorating, attention to details, friendlines of the host, cleanliness of the flat and building
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Carnival Weekend”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 5 days in the flat for Carnival. The location of the flat is great! It was just a short walk from the center, roughly 7 minutes, so it was very convenient to go out and see the parades Sunday and Wednesday (very entertaining experience). Also it is just the right distance from the noise and excitement, ensuring us a peaceful sleep. The jacuzzi was the perfect way to complete the relaxation.
The host recommended a few restaurants with very good food and great prices!
We're definitely looking forward to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Liebe zum Detail, der Ausstattung, der angenehmen willkommene Überraschung
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja W
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Vielen lieben Dank Anja für Deine gute Bewertung. Ihr seit immer wieder gern willkommen! Kisses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing