We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment with a great terrace!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kroppston...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with a great terrace!”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I spent a few days the first week of April in this lovely apartment. During the day, when we were not touring in Sitges, we spent most time on the terrace with the a sea view. It was great y to start the day with an outdoor breakfast and outdoor shower, we loved it!.
We thought the bed was comfortable and the overall place is really quiet so we got good night sleep. Absolutely loved the decoration style,- Casita was very clean and and we really felt home as soon as we arrived. There are bikes available for rent for guests that fairly inexpensive so we used them to get around.
Paola was a great host, she left for us a lovely bottle of wine for our first aperitif and gave us lots of restaurants and bars recommendations. Definitely a place we want to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, terrace
Liked least: nothing - didn't have enough days to enjoy it more
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the shower on the terries
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2014
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your time at Casita Sitges and you could appreciate the exceptional tranquillity that our Casita offers thanks to the pedestrian street where it is located. Also glad you have used the hot shower in the terrace at night! The outdoor shower was the very first thing I added while renovating the apartment last year soon after I bought it. I am happy when my guests can appreciate this extra. Thanks again for your kind review. You will be most welcome to come back at Casita Sitges at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sandramU9...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2017
Merci beaucoup Sandra. Ravie de vous accueillir chez Casita Sitges. Très heureuse de savoir que vous avez aimé le séjour et le village. À bientôt j'éspere. Paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guibretea...
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Dear Angeline, thank you so much for coming back at Casita Sitges. Very happy to hear you think Casita Sitges is fabulous and you appreciate the art and the charm of the village. I hope you will come back. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiftikas
1 review
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Dear Annat, thank you so much for sharing your experience at Casita Sitges. I am sure that many guests will get inspired by your review and the recommendations of the restaurants that you provide. It was a joy to host you! I hope to see you again at Casita Sitges. :-) Paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing