We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Being on holiday but feeling home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room going out on to rear terrace Double sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Living room going out on to rear terrace
Double sofa bed
40' LCD TV
Rear terrace with afternoon sun
Dining area open on to the Kitchen
DIning area
Fully equipped kitchen
Open concept kitchen
Kitchen dining area
Bedroom with double bed, Flat screen TV
Walk in closet
Sitges view from Platja D'or bar terrace for superb aperatif
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Willem D
Mechelen, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Being on holiday but feeling home”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I really enjoyed the apartment , it was like being at home. The terraces are great and the brightness of the apartment is really a plus.
Good location close by supermarket, the city center, busstation and trainstation.

Travelling group: Alleen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we do hope to see you back again in the future. Kind regards Rod
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merseyside
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our property. I am glad to hear that being on the fourth floor was not problem for you as for all our other guests so far. We do hope to see you back again in the future. Kind regards. Rod
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marc P
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding stay a 2nd time”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Following a fantastic 5* stay at Rod's apartment last year, we re-booked an even longer 10 day stay in 2016. Our experience was heightened even more as we felt we were truly going home from home. We realised how lucky we were to have found this unique apartment in terms of location and ease of access to everywhere, the spacious, light, luxurious and modern facilities... Absolute perfection! We got into full holiday mode as soon as we entered through the door. This is now going to be an annual visit for us and THE key factor is knowing how amazing our living space is guaranteed to be. Look no further!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Thank you for your very kind review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay again in our property and look forward to having you back again next year. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porkyshaz
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Wonderful location minutes from train station and beach and an excellent supermarket. Very well presented with everything working as it should. Rod was very helpful throughout. It was very much appreciated that Milton could pick us up and drop off at the airport. We loved Sitges and found it an easy trip to Barcelona by train. We hope to visit again and would certainly recommend the apartment to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and hope to see you back again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LN001
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location ”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a lovely stay in this great apartment. It's beautifully maintained and is in a great location on a pedestrian only street. It's only a few minutes to walk into the centre of Sitges and down to the sea front. It is even nearer to walk to the train station. The communication with Rod was excellent and I'd recommend asking him to arrange airport transfers as it's so much less hassle and very good value. It us up quite a lot of stairs as the apartment is on the top floor, do worth bearing that in mind. The up side of that is its really quiet at night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thank you for your comments, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing