We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant stay at Seasunset Apartment in Sitges.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This room can either be a studio or a two bed bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Climber65...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pleasant stay at Seasunset Apartment in Sitges.”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Apartment is ideally located beside the sea with lovely balcony view. No bath however showed bath in photo main bathroom however replaced by really good shower. The surrounding area is lovely access to old town along sea path, near restaurants, train station and tourist attractions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked the view from the Balcony.
Liked least: Least liked that the main bathroom had no bath
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Thank you for your comment. i am glad you has a great stay at the apartment. The bath we had a few months ago got broken so we installed a good shower as you say. Hoping to see you around another time! Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L0rmac
Glasgow, Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location and view but too hot to sleep”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is about a 10-15 minute pleasant walk from the centre of Sitges. It has a cracking view and it is lovely to sit out on the balcony and watch the world go by. The pool facilities linked to the apartment were also excellent. However, we were very disappointed to learn there was no air conditioning, despite it being included in the TripAdvisor apartment description. We love the warmth of the sunshine during the day but prefer to sleep in a cooler environment which we are used to. I would never intentionally book accommodation without air conditioning. The owner apologised, saying it was a mistake (I think the description is now updated) and told us to use the standing fans in the bedrooms. The noisy fans unfortunately were no use and only blew the hot air around the room. We kept the shutters in the apartment closed all day to keep the heat out but it was still too hot. My husband in particular did not sleep well and ended up sleeping in the living area where there is a ceiling fan. It was not an ideal situation for our holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: No air conditioning
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Good morning! Thanks for your comment. I am sorry to know that you had problems sleeping because it was too hot. You are the first people who complain about that, we have never heard about this from any guests . There was a mistake on tripadvisor and it was said that it had airconditioning although it didn't have. However, I am glad to tell you that know it does have air conditioning! We've just installed it. Thannk you, and best wishes for you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAJAPARN
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location, quirky accommodation, great swimming pool”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The Owners of the Apartment were very helpful during the booking process and gave very prompt and relevant information about the area and its amenities. They were also flexible with our departure time which made our last day more relaxed and our late flight time less of an ordeal. The property was in a great location with beautiful views from the balcony and access to Beaches (nearest one - family beach but clothing optional), Shops, Supermarket, Restaurants and the Marina. The shared swimming pool was a good size, well maintained and quiet (Note: out of school holiday). The accommodation itself was in need of some maintenance and updating. Beds and furniture were uncomfortable, drainage very slow and the apartment was a little tired. Having said that the owners were very generous in sharing their belongings with you which included Sun Beds, Parasol, TV, Wifi, Stereo (CDs and films) and all the Kitchen Equipment. Although there was a limited amount of unreserved parking for residents parking was very difficult at weekends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Views and Swimming pool
Liked least: Beds and settee
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thanks for your comment! We will update the furniture, we are sorry to know that you found beds uncomfortable, even though they are high-quality beds, specially the double one. I'm glad to know you liked the location of the apartment and its swimmingpool. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynley73
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment - with an amazing seaview”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment is well located in the Port area of Sitges - just a ten minute walk away from the middle of the town itself. Sitges is a wonderful coastal town - the beaches are lovely, outstanding choice of restaurants and great little shops to pop your head in and buy something.
The apartment itself was ideal - comfortable, spacious, clean with everything you could possible need for your holiday. Just a couple minutes walk away were a few excellent restaurants overlooking the marina.
We had a wonderful time and would love to go back. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View!!!
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thanks for your comment! Very happy to know that you've had such amazing holidays. Looking forward welcoming you again! Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karineseg...
Lyon, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Muchas gracias! Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing