We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
228
120
28
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
120
28
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine secure parking hotel consists free hot drinks machine the entire staff great family run hotel steps leading three buildings on site parking highly recommend hotel minute walk from the beach every request nice pool special thanks large bathroom great position flights of stairs
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We had a lovely stay at the Hotel Capri in Sitges. We chose the apartment and a double room to accommodate our family. The apartment was cool, spacious, beautifully-appointed, with clean and modern kitchenette and large bathroom. There was a large balcony to sunbathe on, and the annexe was very quiet. The double room was also clean, plenty of storage and well appointed with tea making facilities. The hotel reception team were very helpful indeed and very attentive. We will definitely visit again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lucia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Capri S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Lucia G,
Thank you very much for taking the time to send us, such positive feedback of your stay. We love reading comments like yours. It will be our pleasure to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here twice. It's a really great location, staff couldn't be friendlier and the secure parking is what makes this place great. However, the beds (2 different rooms) are ridiculously hard (I have firm mattresses at home) and made for a very uncomfy night.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lesley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Capri S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Lesley G,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry that the mattress in your room wasn´t the right one for you. All our mattresses are new and changed regularly. From previous guest reviews we choose them in the medium-firm category. And we supplement them with a high quality foam mattress topper that converts the mattress to medium-soft. We apologize for not having advertised this choice of mattress well enough, it would probably have prevented your discomfort and made your stay a more pleasant one which is our main priority for all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This was our 2nd visit to the Capri and we loved it just as much as our 1st visit. The staff are very friendly and attentive Sebastian especially looked after us. The rooms are large, clean & airy. My boyfriend and I we pleasantly surprised to find we had a jaccuzi as well as a shower/bath. It has a relaxed atmosphere and as it does not have a bar there is no noise from rowdy people getting drunk. However as it is only 2 minutes from the main restaurants this is not a problem and 1 of the things we like the most about the Capri.
There is no restaurant, they do have a breakfast room with a buffet style menu, with so much choice you can have something different everyday. Each room has a fridge so you can pop your own drinks in there, or order wine or champagne from the reception.
Also there is a little communal area where you can make hot drinks or heat up food in the microwave. They also have a free hot drinks machine which makes lovely hot chocolate.
I was also happy to be able to book a massage with the fabulous Sara coming to the hotel for my treatment a lovey bonus and worth the money for the pampering.
We are looking forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: Both times that we stayed our rooms have been in the annex which was fabulous and very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holisticsjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Capri S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear holisticsjc

Thank you very much for writing such a good opinion about us. It is a pleasure to read such good comments and all a pleasure that you had a good experience in the Capri. We love that you are already thinking about the next time you come

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We had a wonderful and relaxing 2 days at Hotel Capri. The rooms were beautiful, spacious and very tidy. The reception area and lounges are stylish and the premises with several villas and the garden with swimming pool are beautiful and charming. The breakfast was excellent, with a variety of choices including nice local products. Special thanks to all staff members for your friendliness and help. We felt immediately welcome upon arrival and received great travel tips. A perfect stay in perfect surroundings. If we come to Sitges again we will definitely book Hotel Capri.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Capri S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Anne N,


Thank you very much for the positive feedback. The hotel staff are doing their best every day to make your stay with us a pleasant one. We´ll be looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sitges.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Stayed in Sitges several times before. First at Capri, but we will return. Most enjoyable. All staff most helpful. Rooms are located in several old traditional buildings, so are of good sizes, and interesting. Very clean. Breakfast good, served in large open dining room, with plenty of choices. Pool area is pleasant with enough loungers available. Nice position, approx 100 yards for beach. Parking available if needed.

Room Tip: No 25, the room in which we stayed, was quiet and very comfortable, but would not be suitable for anyone not liking stairs.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MickG73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Capri S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear MickG73,

Thank you so much for such a good feedback. It´s a pleasure to receive such comments. It makes us happy when you tell us how you feel like at home when you stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews