We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location and good food”

Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant
Reserve with
Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #112 of 390 Restaurants in Sitges
Cuisines: Argentinian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We had very tasty Empanadas de carne (€8 for two) as a starter, and for main course cuadril (rump) steak with chips (€21.75 for 300g), and entrecote (sirloin) steak with a nice baked potato (€26.25 for 300g). Both were perfectly cooked rare, as requested. For dessert sorbetes helados artesanales (2 scoops €5). With a bottle of good house Spanish red wine (€13) and a bottle of San Pellegrino (€4) the bill came to €78 for two. Pleasant service. Popular, so worth booking.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tiptoptraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SitgesTeam, Community Manager at Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear customer,
Thank you very much for leaving a message in TA.
We are glad you enjoy the food and our magnificent location!

Hope you are back soon.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 534 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Probably the best fajitas we have ever had. The burger and steak were excellent too. Lovely setting and very friendly and efficient staff.

Thank Rachel' T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SitgesTeam, Community Manager at Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the time to leave a message in TA.
it's great to hear you enjoy your food, terrace and services so much!

Hope you can be back soon!

Thanks again :)

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

My food was not good I had the beef kabobs. The ribs my friends got were dry. The fajitas were good!

The service sucks too.. we sat for 20 mins with no contact from a server...

Thank tboktor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SitgesTeam, Community Manager at Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a message in TA.
We apologize for the inconvenience regarding our services, we care a lot about your opinion and we will take this to continue improving.

We hope you have the chance to try any of our restaurante again, where you could enjoy a big menu with offert for all kind of tastes such as italina, asiatic, veggie and gluten free food.

Thank you again.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Service was prompt, food was tasty but nothing out of this world. Group of 13, everything we had, we had had better elsewhere.
We never got a couple of our sides and the bill was all over the place, too many of some things and other things omitted.
Good, not great.
Quite likely wouldn't return.

Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SitgesTeam, Community Manager at Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Customer, good afternoon

Thank you very much for writing a message in TP.
In Buenos Aires Grill Restaurante we try our best to deliver high quality products to our customers, while you can enjoy the beautiful terrace in front of Sitges sea.

Hope to have you back and we invite you to try more from our culinary offer.

Thank you
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

It is quite unfortunate you cannot leave a second review within one holiday period ~ to us that would be read as accolade to beat all . . . however, it is what it is and I have been watching the diary . . .

The following meal we usually have but earlier in the week we had the most sumptuous steaks . . . so on our last but 1 evening in its idyllic setting, we returned to :

Gambas and Empanadas (very popular as they are totally delicious) starters, to share

Mixed Fajitas to share + all washed down with a lovely Malbec Rose’

A very popular restaurant so our recommendation would be to always pre-book !!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bobbs44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SitgesTeam, Community Manager at Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time of sending us a message on Trip Advisor.
We are so glad to know you had such a lovely experience with us :)

Hope to have yo back very soon!

Thank you very much.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Buenos Aires Grill Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing