We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
87
176
60
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
176
60
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station great hotel walking distance nice room the main shopping area secure parking stay there again rooms are spacious pastries barcelona cathedral bath map receptionist euros
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We have just had 2 nights at this terrific hotel, and definitely recommend it to others. Location is close to the train station, the city centre, a large supermarket, and to all the main city sights. Early check in was no problem, and we were given a beautiful room on the top level (5), with an adjoining lounge area, and huge terrace which had views of the majestic cathedral/castle which Lleida is known for. The room was very clean and modern, floor boards, queen bed, large bathroom with beautiful fittings (incl double vanity sinks with glass top, and shower in the bath), wifi, minifridge, minisafe, kettle, and good space for bags etc. Breakfast was included in the reasonable rate, and was served in a large breakfast room on the ground floor. The reception staff were especially friendly and helpful. We loved our stay at the Lleida Zenit!

Room tip: Upper floor away from the road would be best.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnjcoogee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

This property was a delightful surprise in an area of Lleida that seems to be undergoing a renaissance. During our visit the street in front of the hotel was undergoing excavation, so access was challenging. Nevertheless, the hotel offers complementary parking in a gated lot adjacent to the property and our room was quiet despite facing the street. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The bathroom was modern and well-appointed. The breakfast is adequate for the price paid.

Room tip: Because this is a newer property, it is fitted with sound-proof windows (when closed).
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kbranman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a good vibe. Big rooms, reasonable price, very good breakfast which so can always appreciate.

I booked 3 rooms for 2 colleagues and I. The check in was fast and all very relaxed.

Really nothing negative I can say.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank EdgarAdelmund2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Manuel L, Director General at Hotel Zenit Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Mr,
First of all thank you very much for your words. The truth is that we are very pleased that your experience in our establishment has been completely to your liking and has satisfied your expectations.
We hope to have your presence in our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Very good hotel in the center of Lleida close to everything. Rooms were clean and quite big and this is a good deal whenever you are in Lleida for business or pleasure. Parking space need to be improve.

Date of stay: December 2016
1  Thank h_kano242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Manuel L, Gerente at Hotel Zenit Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Client
We regret that the parking has not been to your liking, tell you that our parking has an extra cost of 15.00 euros plus VAT that we inform customers when asking us to leave the car in it, also the possibility of getting a free card from our Hotels chain, in which we make an additional discount on the parking rate.
Thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The Zenit hotel in Lleida provides an excellent value for you. The rooms are stylish, very clean and modern. The staff is superb, and the restaurant provides a lovely meal, served expertly, at a very reasonable price.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Z7993KWjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Manuel L, Director General at Hotel Zenit Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Mr,
First of all thank you very much for your words. The truth is that we are very pleased that your experience in our establishment has been completely to your liking and has satisfied your expectations. This is our main objective. We hope to have your presence in our hotel again.
Thank you for your assessment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews