We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ian H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had the most amazing stay thanks to Reyes the most wonderful host. Apartment was lovely and enjoyed the quirkiness. Great central location, yet quiet, allowing us the opportunity to enjoy all the amazing things Barcelona has to offer. Check out the Sensi restaurant on the doorstep offering the most mouthwatering tapas. Many Thanks again Reyes, would highly recommend to anyone for a stay in Barcelona

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2017
Thanks to you guys !!! It was a pleasure hosting you and you'll be more than welcome any time. Thanks a lot :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlfredoGA
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a very pleasant stay in Reyes apartment, she is an excellent host and the location is the best you could ask for, walking distance from the main attractions, the place itself is very confortable just the way it looks in the pictures.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thanks a lot guys !!!
Welcome back any time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NCgirl330...
asheville, nc
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location, Nice Apartment, Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful stay. The location was perfect and close to everything. A short walk to the subway. Everything in the apartment was clean, easy to use, and functioning. There was minimal noise from the street below with the window open, closed it was quiet and the bedroom was very quiet. The apartment manager was polite and helpful. We would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you very much guys !
Welcome back any time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jc1travel...
Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Location, comfortable apartment, friendly host!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were very pleased with our choice to stay in this apartment. The apartment is exactly what the pictures depict, nothing fancy, but comfortable, and in the middle of all of the history, shopping and dining of the gothic quarter. Also close to all transportation options. Communication with the host, Reyes, was clear and complete. She also delighted us by stocking the refrigerator with some breakfast supplies, cold water and a few beers. We were not expecting this and really appreciated it. As others have posted, the street noise rises into the living room, but open up the big windows and enjoy the fun! When time to sleep, the location of the master bedroom is in the back and completely quiet. In the courtyard is a grocery store, pharmacy, and fresh juice bar. Coffee shops, bars and restaurants are just steps away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you very much guys :)
Welcome back any time !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside29...
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Last april we stayed in the lovely apartment of Reyes Torio. We felt back to the 70's ;-) We arrived very early in the morning and we're lucky that she already cleaned the apartment and we could get in. The apartment is in the centre of Barca. Close to the beach en close to the Ramblas. Go if you can!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thanks a lot guys ! It was a pleasure hosting you . Welcome back any time:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing