We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Picasso Suites was perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Queen Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Corridor
Corridor
Corridor
Corridor
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The 2nd Queen Bedroom
The 2nd Queen Bedroom
The 2nd Queen Bedroom
The 2nd Queen Bedroom
The 2nd Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
View
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
mvroman20...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Picasso Suites was perfect!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family had an amazing time in Barcelona. The location of Picasso Suites was ideal. We walked to most sights and easily hopped on the metro for anything we wanted to visit further out from the city. We even took the train one day to Girona. At the end of each day we took food up to the terrace and enjoyed the beautiful evenings from the rooftop overlooking the Segrada Familia. There are many restaurants but even more convenient were the market and gourmet food establishments right across the street from Picasso Suites. The beds were very comfortable and the space was just right for the six of us. We would all definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bookwild
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent 4 week Summer Stay”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

As part of my transition to retirement, we booked Picasso Suites for the month of July and invited family and friends. They are centrally located and within walking distance of most popular attractions - Sagrada Familia, Parque Guell, the Beach, museums and just blocks away from Passieg de Gracia. The neighborhood is lovely with lots of sidewalk cafes, shops and even a super market. We shopped in the morning and hosted great dinners in the evening on the terrace. Picture yourself having dinner on a cool starlit night with a panoramic view of Sagrada Familia, Mt. Tibidabo and the many neighborhood plazas and other attractions. Most highly we recommend the restaurant 9 on the first floor. Excellent food and service. Most importantly, we friended and loved the staff - Karolina and Inyaki. They were so helpful and treated us royally. Even when we experienced a minor emergency in the early morning, they were more than willing to lend a hand. Train stations and are close by and can access most destinations outside of the city. They were so responsive to our email inquiries putting us at ease before we arrived. Most definitely we plan to go back and friends of our have already booked for the summer of 2017. 5 stars, highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harvey C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Modern, impeccably clean, well located, smallish apartment with wonderful and friendly service.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The rooms being a little small and small for luggage is the only drawback to this apartment. The folks were available to us and helped make our week fantastic. They even give a small continental breakfast daily in the cafe around the corner which is lovely and makes one feel a little like a local. The location and hospitality made the experience very memorable and we would recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty T
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartments in the Heart of the City”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We used the Picasso Suites to entertain clients at the Spanish Grand Prix - there were 12 guests in total and we used 4 of the apartments. The apartments were exceptionally clean, tidy and spacious, and the roof terrace gave wonderful views over the City. The service we received from Karolina was absolutely top notch - she couldn't be more helpful and dealt with my various requests for birthday cakes, fridge supplies, and breakfast queries quickly and so efficiently! Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend these apartments to anyone who is looking for a great space in the centre of the City - you are guaranteed a warm welcome, and super efficient staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Efficiency of staff - nothing was too much trouble.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go696485
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing