We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worked well for us”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
living room
living room
living room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
living room
living room
balcony
bedroom 1
bedroom
bedroom 1
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
bedroom 2
The Triple Bedroom
bedroom 3
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
bedroom 4
bedroom 4
The Second Twin Bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
bathroom 2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
entrance
Entrance
Street
building
building
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Richard P
Waseca
1 review
“Worked well for us”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Place was very clean. Plenty of room. Ester and crew were very helpful. The service to pick us up at the airport and also to get us to our ship was excellent. We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daveyroy6...
Fife
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Traditional location in the heart of the city”
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time visiting Barcelona and staying in this very traditional catalan apartment. It was extremely spacious and was close to Las Ramblas and Gaudi's architecture. Well worth a visit! There are some local tapas bars right next to the apartment which is ideal if you want to escape the more touristy places. Our host Esther was very accommodating and made our stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back in 2013 to experience Barcelona again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happylepy
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great location and nice apartment”
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We booked this apartment for eleven of us to get together. It is nice and clean and in a good area.

The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay and at a great price. I would certainly recommend it to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Only two bathrooms, but it was an all male group so it did not bother us too much!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 14 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing