We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Sunny Balcony
Centric Apartment Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LovingGla...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Will echo all other reviews of this fabulous apartment. Joan was fantastic in communicating with us from our time of booking until our arrival date. we were 5 ladies sharing, lots of room, very quiet, restful sleep. Really convenient location for walking, metro, bus to the beach, lots of small supermarkets for convenience goods but not a main shop. Just heard our deposit was refunded today, as promised...hurrah!
Only point to note; just one toilet, not 2 full bathrooms so take note.
Curtains / sliding doors on wash facilities took a bit of getting used to ! Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is amazing. Set in an old style building , but once inside it is so modern and certainly has the "wow" factor.
The location is brilliant a two minute walk and you are onto the Rambles , then from there you are onto the gothic area and all the tourist hot spots , so perfectly situated.
Joan the owner of the apartment was very helpful . He told us how to get there from the airport etc and also a really good resturant nearby where we ate on two days.
The apartment was very clean , tidy and practical. There are steep stone stairs to reach the lift , so I would be unsure for anyone with mobility problems .
Would definitely recommend this apartment for a visit to this beautiful city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a nice place. Only problem is it really only 1 bathroom. Joan was very nice. Location was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
746graeme...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location Barcelona”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Close to the metro on a direct line to Sagrada Familia and walking distance to Las Ramblas (although to me that isn't a highlight) and the Cathedral.
Very clean, comfortable beds, well supplied kitchen. New washing machine which was ideal although a one page operating instruction sheet would be good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment, great location”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment after seeing the photos on Trip Adviser and were not disappointed. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped in a great location. The apartment itself was fabulous, very contemporary. Our teenage daughters thought it was really cool. We were greeted by Joan on arrival who was very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing