We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Sunny Balcony
Centric Apartment Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DAN196120...
Borden, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This three bedroom apartment is in the perfect location when visiting Barcelona. It is close to La Ramblas, and steps away from the metro. The apartment is beautiful with hints of it's history mixed in with modernistic decor. Joan was very easy to deal with and was really helpful with offering tips about the area. Overall a perfect place for a stay in Barcelona!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W
Greeneville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for a week with two friends and LOVED the apartment. It was perfect for our group - an easy walk to La Rambla, Barcelonetta, and Barri Gothic, yet remarkably quiet at night. Joan was a great host, took time to show us around the apartment, answer our questions, and give suggestions about the area. The apartment was well maintained, clean, comfortable beds, plenty spacious for the three of us, and included a small kitchen area we used for several meals. Would definitely recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and accommodations
Liked least: Nothing really - it was great.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wow - Amazing place in Barcelona”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in Barcelona for 4 nights in late June. This place looked gorgeous in the pictures, and it did not disappoint! The location makes it easy to get anywhere - either via taxi, walking or bus. It is only a 5-7 minute walk to Las Ramblas and there are many restaurants around.

We traveled with my kids - ages 9 and 12. This place was perfect because it has 3 bedrooms and a nice living area. It is a small place, but it is so well designed that it feels much larger. Everything you need is there. Joan met us exactly when he said he would - he told us about the apartment and the area and left his number in case we needed anything. There is a produce market right across the street with AMAZING fruit at unbelievably cheap prices.

If you are traveling with a family or friends, you need to stay here. Don't let the neighborhood bother you - it's a bit less touristy for sure, but the place is great and you get a chance to be away from the tourists for a while :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and interior furnishings
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte...
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I would thoroughly recommend this apartment to anyone looking to stay in Barcelona.

A group of 6 of us stayed here and we had the most amazing time. The location was perfect - It's a really short and easy walk from the apartment to Las Ramblas.

Joan couldn't have been more helpful from start to finish. He met us at the apartment and talked us through the use of all the appliances (the huge projector TV screen, brand new coffee machine, games consoles and tvs etc) before giving us advice on the local area and answering any questions. He also left contact details and when we had a slight problem with the sound on the TV he was only too happy to answer our call and talk us through it. Our flight back wasn't until late on the Sunday but since no one was coming into the apartment that day Joan let us have use of it until we had to leave.

The apartment itself is beautiful and the decor is amazing - nothing has been overlooked. There is also a fully functioning lift that goes from the 1st floor up.

We would definitely stay here again and recommend to all friends and family.

Thank you Joan, we hope to see you again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic668...
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing