We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Christmas”
other travellers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
194 reviews
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE-CHILLOUT CORNER
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW. THE TABLE IS EXTENSIBLE
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW
LIVING ROOM+DOUBLE SOFA BED+DIRECT ACCESS TO THE 20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW TERRACE FURNITURE (TABLE, SOFA, SMALL TABLE AND AWINGS)
20m2 TERRACE/SOLARIUM PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-OLYMPIC PORT NIGHT VIEW
1.6 km-SAGRADA FAMILIA PANORAMIC DAY VIEW
ROOM WITH KING SIZE BED OF 160x200cm (OR SINGLE 80X200cm)-INDEPENDENT TERRACE/BATHROOM ACCESS
MAY 2017: NEW BED AND HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
MAY 2017: NEW HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
LIVING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SUNSET SIDE VIEW
RELAXING SUNSET VIEW-TIBIDABO HILL/CHURCH+CITY & COLLSEROLA TOWER VIEW
RELAXING PANORAMIC TERRACE SUNSET
RELAXING & PANORAMIC DINING DURING THE SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
1,5 km-AGBAR TOWER PANORAMIC NIGHT VIEW
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
800m-OLYMPIC PORT & SEA PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-OLYMPIC PORT/GRAN CASINO OF BARCELONA/RESTAURANT & CLUBS
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
1,3 km-CATHEDRAL (CHRISTMAS TIME: SANTA LUCIA MARKET)
Barceloneta beach at 800m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 194 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
239susan
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Relaxing Christmas”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

What a great find. The apartment was clean and comfortable and there was everything we needed. It is well equipped and well furnished. Particularly liked the outside area it was fantastic, as it was quite warm we used it quite a lot. There was a great view overlooking the rooftops. There are plenty of shops and eating places around this area and they were reasonably priced. Our host left us lots and lots of leaflets about where to go and what to do, ideal if it is your first visit to Barcelona. it made a great change from the hustle and bustle of an hotel as it was quiet in the evenings. We would like to say thanks for the Cava which was waiting for us in the fridge and we will certainly consider going again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Dear guest,

Many thanks for your very kind review.

It has been a pleasure hosting you and you are very welcome to come back!

Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim T
1 review
“An unforgettable stay”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Francesco was a great host. We changed arrival time several times but he was willing to accomodate our timing. We stayed 3 nights at a 4 star hotel before we moved to his place, and we still prefer Francesco's place, as it is a nice cosy place. He is very attentive and helpful host, giving us tips where to get cheap and good food. The place is very nice and well equipped. Location is very convenient, it is within walking distance to few restaurants, metro, and our favorite place "Lidl". I would definitely recommend his place to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for your very generous review, you have been a perfect guest and you are very welcome to come back! Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vboufi
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking view, superb facilities and a very welcoming host.”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment maximizes the Barcelona experience. Located next to Ciutadella park, it is close to city center, whereas Barcelona's touristic attractions can be accessed via all means of transport, very close to the sea as well. The apartment is an attic with a splendid view, very well equipped, and next to it there are supermarkets, small restaurants and one can find more or less everything. It was very clean -bathroom, kitchen and bedclothes - and our host was very polite, discreet and extremely helpful. Overall, we had a great time, Francesco's apartment is highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for choosing our PENTHOUSE and for your very kind review. You are welcome to come back! Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mowitt
denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful view from apartment. Apartment a little worn.
Nice host. Bed is very uncomfortable. a softer bed would bee nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Dear guest, many thanks for your suggestions, we will be glad to host you again! Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthew28...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent views and welcoming host”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Excellent location and lovely views. Francesco was very welcoming and gave us some great restaurant recommendations, many of which we sampled and were very happy with. Would gladly stay again

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Dear Matthew,

Many thanks you are very welcome to come back!

Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing