We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
194 reviews
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE-CHILLOUT CORNER
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW. THE TABLE IS EXTENSIBLE
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW
LIVING ROOM+DOUBLE SOFA BED+DIRECT ACCESS TO THE 20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW TERRACE FURNITURE (TABLE, SOFA, SMALL TABLE AND AWINGS)
20m2 TERRACE/SOLARIUM PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-OLYMPIC PORT NIGHT VIEW
1.6 km-SAGRADA FAMILIA PANORAMIC DAY VIEW
ROOM WITH KING SIZE BED OF 160x200cm (OR SINGLE 80X200cm)-INDEPENDENT TERRACE/BATHROOM ACCESS
MAY 2017: NEW BED AND HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
MAY 2017: NEW HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
LIVING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SUNSET SIDE VIEW
RELAXING SUNSET VIEW-TIBIDABO HILL/CHURCH+CITY & COLLSEROLA TOWER VIEW
RELAXING PANORAMIC TERRACE SUNSET
RELAXING & PANORAMIC DINING DURING THE SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
1,5 km-AGBAR TOWER PANORAMIC NIGHT VIEW
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
800m-OLYMPIC PORT & SEA PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-OLYMPIC PORT/GRAN CASINO OF BARCELONA/RESTAURANT & CLUBS
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
1,3 km-CATHEDRAL (CHRISTMAS TIME: SANTA LUCIA MARKET)
Barceloneta beach at 800m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 194 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Naeem A
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“FANTASTIC!!!”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I echo the positive comments made by the previous reviewer.
This apartment has great views, location and is fantastic value for money.
3 minutes from Ciutadella Park and 10 mins from the beach.
Lots of restaurants and supermarkets nearby including grocers for all the fresh fruit we enjoyed. Roof terrace was a great place to spend our evening watching the sun setting.
We intend to stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2014
Dear Naeem, many thanks for your review. We use any possible suggestion in order to improve as much as possible our penthouse and our service. We will be glad to host you again the next year, all the best, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
“Beyond amazing”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in December 2013

I went to Barcelona to celebrate my 30th bday, so I wanted the place to be special. And it was just AMAZING! GREAT place, very beautiful terrace, amazing views, very clean, very comfortable king-size bed, loved the window in the shower. It was just PERFECT and the location is very central, close to the beach and to Ramblas. All the necessary amenities, just one word - PERFECTION. I have never booked flats before, always stayed in the hotels, but after meeting Francesco and staying in this amazing cozy penthouse, I will always book flats this way. You will love it. Francesco will help you with everything and answer all questions always in time and very professionally. You will never ever meet such a great host as Francesco. And the appartment is really lovely.

He is really an amazing amazing amazing host! If Oscars were given for being very welcoming, helpful, professional, organized and very very nice as a person - Francesco would get all of them. One of the best moments of our trip was meeting this person! And we still keep in touch!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace, views, design, entrance to the terrace from the bedroom and a living room, the host and his professional qualities
Liked least: That it's not our own apartment )))
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2014
Dear Viktoriya, many thanks for your very generous review, we hope you will celebrate more birthdays in our penthouse, you are welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timea M
Miskolc, Hungary
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best in Barcelona ever!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in February 2013

Dear Visitors, if you are about to book a room in Barcelona than stop searching now. THIS IS THE BEST APPARTMENT EVER! Beautiful inside (liked the white-black-turquise minimalist design) and amazing outside. You can sit on the sofa, watch TV (it has an USB-slot so own movies can be played) during admire the lights of city on the right and the high beach-buildings' on the left (and certainly the sea in the daytime) The flat is modern, comfortable, pretty, clean and aromatic; the owner is cute, friendly and helpful :-) One day I sunbathed on that terrace in February and the next day I was shoveling the snow before my home.. Would go back!!! And after leaving would go back again and again :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace with the view and lights of the city
Liked least: I liked everything :-)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2014
Dear guest, many thanks for your very kind review, we will be glad to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing