We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent spacious apartment in great location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KEITHTRIS...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent spacious apartment in great location close to beach”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly the owner Rosa treated us with great kindness and hospitality during our visit.The apartment was well furnished with many unexpected items such as guide books, toiletries,kitchen condiments etc.The position was close to the beach,large supermarket and commercial centre just across the street and walking distance from Metro and tourist hop on hop off bus route.The apartment was on the third floor accessible by lift with tree lined street view from balcony and garden area visible from kitchen.It was a home away from home in easy reach of city attractions but with a residential feel .It proved to be a great choice for our visit we would not hesitate to return and recommend this lovely apartment

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EGael
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, comfortable apartment and very helpful host.”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay in This apartment. It is in Village Olympia,the site of the '92 summer Olympics. The beaches and the beach walk to restaurants and for strolling was vibrant and safe. It was also within walking distance of many of the attractions we wanted to see. There is laundry in the apartment and a grocery store across the street. Rosa was also very helpful and accommodating. We hated to leave..and would love to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosie W
Darlington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Already planning our return visit!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from an amazing trip to Barcelona, staying at this lovely apartment - the apartment is spacious, full of sunlight and really comfortable, and the neighbourhood is quiet and safe but also easy to reach the rest of Barcelona from - the buses and tourist buses stop nearby, and the Metro is about 5 minutes walk away. The apartment is also a couple of minutes' walk to the beach, and there's a supermarket nearby. The lovely owner, Rosa, is really helpful and speaks excellent English, and recommended us lots of places to eat and things to see. The bed is super comfy and the shower is excellent, although I'd ask Rosa to show you how to get the shower to run hot because it's a bit complicated to work out at first!
We highly recommend this apartment if you're looking for a modern place to stay that's outside the touristy bits and in a more normal neighbourhood, whilst still being a good place to explore Barcelona from.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcela
Reviewed 4 July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gloriamai...
Munich, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing