We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent breakfast pastries and cappuccino”
Review of Quatre 14

Quatre 14
Ranked #4,496 of 11,179 Restaurants in Barcelona
Neighbourhood: La Dreta de l'Eixample
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: La Dreta de l'Eixample
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent food and coffee in the Eixample district. Wait staff were friendly and spoke English. Recommend for a quick breakfast if you are staying in this neighborhood.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank greektraveler83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017

We enjoyed our coffee and the great service here. Comfortable corner spot, popular. Pretty interior. Good for a meeting.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Right next door to the apartment we rented, the staff were always smiling what ever time we went from varying from 07:00hrs - 20:30hrs every day The Hot Chocolate is a drink to die for especially when outside is at near freezing

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gerfex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

We spent 10 days in Barcelona, waking up every morning to walk over to Quatre 14 for fresh chocolate croissants and muffins. We have been on the road for two weeks now, and have yet to find any that are as fresh and as good. Paid twice the price in Cordoba for terrible croissants. Missing Quatre 14!! Check them out while in Barcelona.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

fresh brewed cofe was good,people was nice, bread was baked so fresh, youll gonna love to drop by, a bit near in sagrada familia, and gaudi hospital also near on metro statio!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quatre 14 also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Quatre 14? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing